calvinbrownjr
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/06/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Philly Connection The

Posted on: 3/6/2006

food is good!

Great prices. Food was excellent. no complaints! On the other hand- one recommendation, they need to add more meet on their subs to fill you up more..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pearle Vision

Posted on: 3/6/2006

no information :(

Prices were too expensive. The Customer service that we received was extremely hurrible. No one informed us of what lenses were on sale and what specials were available.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toyota of Union City

Posted on: 3/6/2006

our needs!

Great customer service! I liked the way the sales associates assisted us in finding out what car would best suite our needs. I bought a toyota corolla from this location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Farm Insurance

Posted on: 3/6/2006

ecellent customer service

Excellent customer service. Great job guys! They were able to get me an insurance quote that was in the range of affordability for my budget. In my opinion, this company is among the best in the business when it comes to insurance!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Coyote Coach Express Inc

Posted on: 3/6/2006

tour service is great!

Great service. They provided fast quality service with comfortable seats.. Used this company for a class trip to the Fish aquarium in Chattanooga, Tennesse. The motor coah personnel was very friendly to the guest as well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quick Trip

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Great Company

Had a great time using this company. Will use again. Quality service... Got my suplies to the location of desire. In addition, the prices were very affordable. Will use again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cheesecake Factory

Posted on: 3/6/2006

GREAT GREAT!!!

I took my sweetheart here and we enjoyed ourselves. The waiter was very nice and caring of our needs. Likewise, the look and feel of the reastuarant was astounding. My sweety loved it! Great Job on Food as well :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo's Southwest Cafe

Posted on: 3/6/2006

food quality

I had a hurrible experience with the steak. The steak tasted dry. In addition, the price was not reasonable for the amount of food and the quality of the food items that was received.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Geek Squad

Posted on: 3/6/2006

not worth it

over charges for services. The services that they claim they perform for reasonable prices are not so. These are simple things that you can do on your own for 80% less..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value