vdaugherity
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/06/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Olive Garden

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Wonderful!

From the salad and breadsticks to the dessert Olive Garden is great. They are very consistent with their service and food. I like knowing I can go there and order the same thing and it will be the same each time. Very kid friendly too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Always Good

Red Lobster is always good. They have great specials all the time and the kids love to go there. The decor makes you feel like you are in Florida.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Papa John's

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Yuck!

Papa John's always takes forever to deliver our pizza. So, by the time we get it is cold. The last time we called the delivery time was 1 1/2 hours. That is ridiculous. The Domino's on Glade Road is much better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JP's Oyster Bar

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Okay!

We really liked going to JP's, but it is closed now. The restaurant was really nice but service was just okay. Side dish choices were not that great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo's Cafe

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Great

Service is always great and wings are the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Paz

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Used to be Better!

I have gone to this restaurant several times over the past couple of years. This used to be a really good restaurant. But, the last time my husband and I decided to have a date night we went there and the service was not very good at all. I think they have tried to get too fancy with their food when they should work on the simple things - they really do matter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stromboli's

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Pretty Good

Stromboli's is a little whole in the wall not far from our house. The service is a little slow, but the food is really good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Henry's Louisiana Grill

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Mediocre

Me, my husband and son went to Henry's about a month ago and were not impressed at all. The place has great ambience and that is about it. We order gumbo for our appetizer and it was luke warm. The bread we were given was cold and then when asked for hot bread they put it in the microwave and we could hardly chew it. Our food was okay - shrimp was really small. Definitely overpriced. Try Gumbeaux's in Douglasville GA. Now that is Cajun!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sample, Laura T MD

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Great!

I recently switched to Dr. Sample due to a move. I was really concerned with having to change doctors, but I am extremely happy with her. She is very thorough and the office staff are always there to help. If you are looking for a good PCP Dr. Sample is the one.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value