tbe15312
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/06/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Cumming Internal Medicine

Posted on: 6/13/2012

Gave Up After Being Ignored

Saw several of the doctors in this practice at the Cumming office and none were personable or seemed very interested. Best experience was with their PA who is now with another practice. After going through imaging and other tests for a suspicious lesion, I couldn't get results from anyone - for almost a month - which became very worrying. After calling for three weeks and getting several excuses for the delay, it seemed like they had lost my records. If you go to the Cumming office you can't speak to them on the phone. All calls go to the Alpharetta office and you'll be on hold forever - usually get cut off a few times, too. Finally, the office manager read my results. Never had follow-up with a medical person. Decided to go elsewhere after several years with this busy, disorganized group.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very Deep Spring Cleaning

I took advantage of the Kudzu Deal and had Paramount give my home a very deep cleaning. My daughter was coming for a visit and she's allergic to my cats. I needed every speck of dust cleaned... from every surface. And, there was a lot of cat hair! The two ladies who cleaned and cleaned and cleaned were so professional and very nice. They really worked hard at getting us cleaned up. When they were through, the house not only looked pretty, it was VERY clean. Camille, the owner, is a delight to work with. She and Albert make sure everything's done to you satisfaction. I'm going to have Paramount clean on a regular basis now! (Sometimes I have a hard time believing the positive reviews... like who might have made them up? But, this one's for real. Paramount did a great job for me!)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Easygoing Movers

Posted on: 1/3/2007

The Move From H@ll

Addendum - The response of Easy Going Movers to this review is totally off the mark as we paid them in full on the day of our move. I can't emphasize enough how hard they are to deal with when things go wrong. Beware!! Apparently, on a good day, they're good movers. I choose them because of the good reviews here. But, you DON'T want to be their client on one of their bad days. Beware if something really bad happens like it did in our move. They're totally unresponsive regarding the problems they create (LOTS of damage). There are plenty of good moving companies out there so choose another one. It's not worth the agony you have to go through with this one if things go downhill.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JeLoray LLC

Posted on: 1/2/2007

No Show, No Call Back

I set up an appointment with Jeff and he was a no show. I called and left a message asking to be called back and never got a call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kastoria's Restaurant

Posted on: 12/30/2006

Missing something?

We are surprised by the great reviews. The atmosphere was cold and sterile and the food was just ok, nothing special. We didn't think we'd go back again after that first visit, but maybe we should considering the other reviews.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Rio Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 12/30/2006

Delicious!

The food is great Tex-Mex, and the portions are very generous for the price. The service is fast and the frozen Margaritas are delicious... best in Cumming IMHO.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kamal Kabakibou MD

Posted on: 4/20/2006

Horrible Experience

Very self focused, speaks in riddles, demeaning attitude toward pain patients

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

1st Choice Sports Rehab Center

Posted on: 4/20/2006

Caring and Very Knowledgable

Dr. Sadri and staff are just genuinely caring people. They recommend what they think will help their patients the most... not what they think will make the most money for them. They really go above and beyond the ordinary with chiropractic care, health counseling, ART and ease of scheduling appointments. Everyone in the office has a great personality and they treat their patients as valued friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gorlitsky, Glenn MD

Posted on: 4/20/2006

Rude staff

I had to change to another urologist after spending a lot of money on procedures with Dr. Foote. Getting a question answered when you have problems is impossible and the staff are really rude when you call and are in pain. The URO I changed to said that quite a few patients transferring from Midtown Urology to other urologists have these same concerns about the staff especially the nurses.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value