hawksfan1
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/15/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 14

La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 12/16/2008

Good Food

The food here is great and service is good too. We have good experiences most every time we go. There have been a few times when our food came out not exactly to our liking but over all it's good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DCU - Digital Federal Credit Union

Posted on: 10/30/2008

Friendly service

We shopped around for our mortage on our new home and found the staff at DCU to be very friendly and helpful. They delivered what they promised quickly and without a ton of paperwork. Anyone who is in need of a loan should check them out and see for yourself that they are the best around. We will be using thier services again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DIRECTTV

Posted on: 7/20/2008

No customer service

This company has no customer service skills. They have left me waiting on two occations that I have had a service appointment and had no one show up or even call me to tell me that the appointment was going to be missed. The call centers are no help either, the people do not know what they are doing and provide little help. Stay away

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fogo de Chao

Posted on: 6/2/2008

Best in town

I love this place, the food is great and the atmosphere is too. I find myself here at least once a month, I just can't get enough. Everyone should give it a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Action Auto Glass

Posted on: 2/28/2008

New Windshield

Action replaced the windshield on my BMW and did a good job, the only problem I had was that it took alittle longer than it should have.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Elite Limousines, LLC

Posted on: 9/22/2007

always on time

Fred is always on time and very friendly. He always has a smile on his face and provides exceptional service. I tell all my business associates about him and what a wonderful job he does. I will keep on using his service time and time again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thanks

We had a dryer quit working about six months ago and had to buy a new one. Last week that one got so hot that it started smoking so we called a tech out to see what was wrong. Turns out that the vent was clogged, the tech could not recommend anyone to clean it for us. So I turned to Kudzu and found Scott, he came out the next day on time and started to clean the vent. I could not believe what came out of that little vent, not only a ton of lint but also a giant bird nest which was the cause of all the problems. After cleaning the vent Scott installed a guard to keep the birds out. In my opinion Scott did a great job and the price was fair for the work done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A1 Appliance Rescue

Posted on: 9/19/2007

Figured it out

Our dryers kept breaking so we called for a tech to come out. He figured out the problem right away, it was a clogged dryer vent. My only complaint was that the guy was 45 minutes late and did not call to let us know.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AtlantaPetSitting.com

Posted on: 9/15/2007

Good Job

We called Atlanta Pet Sitting to watch our three dogs while we went to Mexico. We came home and found our babies very well taken care of. Thanks for the great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Website

Phillip has alway given us great service for our web site. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value