dixiepixie
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/06/2006
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Williamson Bros Barbecue

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Great BBQ

Wonderful restaurant. Absolutely some of the best BBQ and brunswick stew around. Neat cabin atmosphere. Very friendly staff. Large tea glasses. Reasonable prices. Several locations. All you can eat plates are a very good value for the money

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sugarman, Richard A DDS

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Great people

Wonderful people. Very caring and professional. I had a gum graft done here about 10 years ago. They did a perfect job. This practice is always ahead of the competition on cutting edge procedures.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Pretty good for the price

I rarely get anything fancy just a trim. These guys do a pretty good job. Just a note: purchase something at Kroger around the corner and there is usually a coupon on the back of the receipt for this location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Credit Max Mortgage

Posted on: 3/6/2006

The best!!

The guys at credit max are wonderful. I just purchased my first investment property. I get to closing and the rates and terms are better than I was originally quoted. They continued to work the terms of the closing up until the closing date to get me the very best rates and terms. These guys rock. Very honest and kind.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jimenez, Julia A MD

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Absolutely wonderful

Very caring and gentle doctor. I went to her because my primary physician referred me. She performed a minor surgical procedure. I was very anxious about the procedure. The visit with her turned out to be easy an can be. Dr. Jimenez and her staff are wonderful. Very nice people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barbecue Street

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Yummy

Nice folks. Great barbeque just do not get the thrift plate (I think they use lesser quality meat - more grissle) Overall very nice place to eat. Very fast services. Cozy atmosphere

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carrabba's Italian Grill

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Always a great experience

The food is divine. The wine is wonderful as well. Nice atmosphere. Very cozy. The waitstaff is very friendly and fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Very tasty with good service

I really like this location. The wait is never as long as you are told. Usually no more than 10 minutes. Very friendly service. A safe bet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bahama Breeze

Posted on: 3/6/2006

Great food and atmosphere

Seems like all the happy people are here. I guess everyone is happy with their service. The food and waitstaff are wonderful. Always a nice time and the drinks are great too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Pets Vet Hospital Inc

Posted on: 3/6/2006

A Truly Gifted Vet & staff

You cannot get any better than All Pets. I have been going to them for 10 years. The vet here really does possess a gift and talent for caring for animals. The office is usually crowded (because no one wants to go anywhere else) but you and your pet always get top notch attention. Dr. Towles saved my pet akita's life. I can't say enough good things about her and her staff. I drive 30 minutes to get to All Pets.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »