shop_around_first
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/15/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Fellinis Pizza

Posted on: 12/22/2007

The Absolute Best

You have got to try this restaurant. Italian cuisine...prima vera. Belisimo.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lizzie's Cleaners

Posted on: 12/22/2007

She does a great job!

Sometimes you get good service, but mainly its great. Depends on how busy they are. Always get my clothes back in perfect condition.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Cool Inc

Posted on: 12/22/2007

One of the best in town

I am picky on who I choose to do business with. These guys are the best. They do EXACTLY what they say and at a fair price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Brakes

Posted on: 12/22/2007

Steer Clear!!!!

I thought all the hoopla over Just Brakes on the consumer alerts was wrong. How could a company do what they did? Well they do. Bait and switch. Get in and you are not getting out. Buyer beware!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowe's

Posted on: 9/15/2007

shop elsewhere not depot either

too many things to list, sales, delivery, wrong merchandise, managers at their project center suck

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowe's

Posted on: 9/15/2007

i won't spend a dime at lowe's

since their project center took over for your home projects, i have seen first hand the service they provide: pushy salesmen wanting the contract signed, ignorant telephone center people, shoddy materials, and a holier than attitude that rivals none. shop the smaller companies out there, depot is no better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowe's

Posted on: 9/15/2007

worst in town

pushy project center sales staff, telephone staff sucks, wrong merchandise and delivery late...need i say more. forget depot too. shop the smaller companies. you are better off.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowe's

Posted on: 9/15/2007

you do better elsewhere

too many things to list that go wrong with these folks. dont go to depot either, just as worst. try the smaller companies. reputation is everything with them. dollars only are with lowes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowe's

Posted on: 9/15/2007

thought they would be better

pushy salesmen wanting the contract signed, ignorant telephone project center personnel, infallible product, delivery of materials screwed up, couldn't order the right merchandise...need i say more. forget depot too. shop the smaller companies. you are better off.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowe's

Posted on: 9/15/2007

spend your money elsewhere

go on the web and see lowe's complaints. the service sucks, products too, most of them are chinese. pushy sales staff for the home projects. delay on deliveries and then wrong items...shop the small timers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value