SareBear
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/15/2007
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Repeat Customers

We have used Performance Auto Collision for three different repairs. They have always been wonderful to work with and we won't hesitate to use them at any point in the future. Justin Graves worked with us and stayed in constant contact on the status of our vehicle throughout the process. Thanks for the outstanding repair work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TV Installer LLC

Posted on: 11/19/2013

Quick Install and On Time

We had a party coming up in just a few days and wanted to have our TV mounted beforehand on our back patio. We called, scheduled and the installers came out and had it up and running in no time. I would definitely use them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smart TV Installation of Atlanta

Posted on: 5/6/2013

Great Install!

Smart TV came out today and installed a TV on our patio. They showed up on time and did quality work. Their rates are very reasonable and we will definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Acorn Tree Care

Posted on: 7/12/2012

Great service!

Thanks Acorn for your work today! We appreciate the time Clint spent with us explaining which trees we can save and even showing us a tree that had been struck by lightening. This isn't your typical tree company looking to cut down everything in their path. They are helpful in working with you to preserve trees in your yard but removing the ones that are "un-saveable." Their rates are very competitive and their work is great. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Another Great Job

This is the third time we have used this company for mulch and pinestraw and each time their service and product has been great. We had quite a big project to complete. They showed up on time, completed the work and made sure they cleaned up all the areas where they worked. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again and refer them to friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Computer Movers, Inc

Posted on: 6/21/2012

Another WOW job!

I can't say enough good things about the staff here. We have used them several times now and they are always professional and courteous. Highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Known for Years

They are great. I typically see Nancy who is wonderful. I recommend them to friends. The new office is outstanding and very organized!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Royston Animal Hospital PC

Posted on: 7/5/2011

Great Customer Service

We just adopted an alpaca and were on the search for a vet that came to Canton, GA to check on him. Well, I called RAH and they were out of our area, but Lisa helped me by making several calls to locate someone in our area. She was super helpful and it's unfortunate that we are not in their territory for large animal visits. If we were, I would not hesitate for a second to call them. Thanks Lisa for your help!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Veterinary Specialists

Posted on: 6/17/2011

Better Than Most Human Hospitals

My senior chow mix Sophie became completely paralyzed 12 hours after receiving her rabies vaccination in 2008 (it caused her spinal cord to swell and cut off blood to her major nerves). I rushed her to GVS, where she spent 5 days and 4 nights. I contemplated putting her to sleep because we seemed out of options, but Dr. Johnson and his team encouraged me to give her one more day. The next day, she started pulling herself across the floor (she was a real fighter). I carried her out and spent the next 6 weeks re-training her how to walk. It took quite a while but she regained her strength and we had another 2 amazing years together until she crossed the Rainbow Bridge in Oct. of 2010. I thank GVS for giving me two more wonderful years with her. It was the best two years of her life...and mine!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pet Garage

Posted on: 5/9/2011

Great Convenience!

We have used The Pet Garage since they opened. The owners are very knowledgable about the products they carry and are truly in it for the health of the animals. They always have great sales too! I highly suggest joining their mailing list-they send out good coupons and we stock up on our pet food. Thanks for making our pet care duties a little simpler Pet Garage. You are the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »