kheggen
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/07/2006
Reviews 14
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 4

Reviews 1 to 10 of 14
All Area Appliance posted on 8/25/2011
Awesome
I can't say enough about these guys. Quick response time, reasonably priced, and super professional. It takes a lot for me to recommend someone - and these guys deserve it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bragg Chiropractic Clinic posted on 7/6/2011
AWESOME!!!
I can't say enough about Dr. Bragg and his office manager. Super friendly and I always feel better when I leave the office. Thank you!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Viceroy Royal Indian Restaurant posted on 12/29/2009
Best Indian By Far!
I am thrilled to have found such a great place so close to home. The service is amazing and the food is even better!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Robins Groomingdales posted on 9/13/2007
Fabulous!
This shop is fantastic! They have gone above and beyond and have a client for life!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Platinum Staffing Inc posted on 3/13/2007
find work elsewhere...
sent me on interviews unrelated to my experience and committed plagiarism by using my resume (verbatim, including format) for a job description she had posted on a national job search website.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec posted on 3/13/2007
On-time, work well done, and SO much cheaper
than "Handyman". Would definitely refer and definitely use again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Coast Dental Sandy Springs posted on 6/15/2006
fraud fraud fraud
Unfortunately I did not check Kudzu.com before visiting this office. My husband went for a consulataion and they tried to sell him $1800 worth of work (most of it unecessary...$70 cancer check???). It was verified prior to his second appointment thet his insurance was accepted but they then proceeded to charge him $200 for a cleaning of only 1/2 his mouth - that should have FREE. None of the money went towards his deductible either. We are having an attorney contact them...COMPLETE FRAUDS!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bridgetown Grill posted on 3/7/2006
jerk???
I don't think so - there was no authenticity to the cuisine - you can get a better (cheaper) burrito at moe's - way to expensive
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




James C Barger Dvm PC posted on 3/7/2006
now North Springs Animal Clinic
new group of docs - very friendly - reasonably priced - although our cat hates anyone putting a thermometer up his...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Moe's Southwest Grill posted on 3/7/2006
love the welcome!
staff is always friendly - food is consistant - you gotta love the menu item names too
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 14

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.