shansultan
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/07/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Parkman Home Inspections, LLC

Posted on: 2/22/2013

Best Value and Quality

I used to use a competitor that was more$100 These guys have all the bells and whistles just cheaper

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Medallion Inspections

Posted on: 2/21/2012

So fast, so Professional

This is the 2nd time I have used them, and no doubt next time I buy a house i will just use them again. They are fast, super up to date on the new technologies. They find stuff that you would not even think is important...but it really is. The guys are always early. I just wished they would give a discount for returning customers!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lamar Holmans Collision Center

Posted on: 12/29/2010

Always over delivers

If you decide to use this Shop, you will never ever be disappointed. I have now used Lamar on 4 separate occasions over the past 7 years and he will always over deliver and make sure you leave feeling great. He works on everything, he is a bit of a ways from my house now (Since I moved to the city) but worth the drive every time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Brakes

Posted on: 11/3/2010

Beware of Rip Off Shop!

On 11/02/2010 my wife took our 2004 Lexus RX 330 in for repair. It was grinding a bit in the rear and I figured since I had gone in and had it repairs from their originally I would tell her to go back. The money wasn't so much the issue as Warranty Brake Pads save you $50 bucks, it was because they were located next door to her work. They wanted us to change all 4 pads and all 4 rotors. Front Pads and Rotors had been changed 6 months before that! I called and talked to the guy and told him I had just changed the Front Brakes, and this car goes from Georgia to North Carolina on a weekly basis (All Hwy). He said well you should be changing your brakes every 25,000 miles. I told him I thought you change them when they are at 5% or less of pad left. I told him that he is ripping us off and we will come by and pick the car up. He said he will need 30 min to rebuild everything (famous lines).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Friends Automotive

Posted on: 11/3/2010

Best Mechanic in Georgia, Super Honest

One of the last true HONEST mechanics left in Georgia. Every time I try somewhere else to get an estimate then bring it here to James, they are totally different. If its something you don't need or you can wait on, he will always tell you to wait till its needed. He will never recommend you to do it in a hurry or immediately. he always looks out for you to save money. How can this be???? An Honest Mechanic??? Furthermore the owner handles everything and is certified with all the important stuff. God, please send us more impossible, miracle born, honest mechanics. Whats next? An Honest Lawyer?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Comfort Inn

Posted on: 10/10/2006

Great Hotel!

Amazing hotel and location, we did love our Jacuzzi room and thats probably why I loved the hotel so much, will stay again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hotel Indigo

Posted on: 10/5/2006

Smallest Rooms in ATL

Horrible rooms, terrible service, and when they charged my card twice, the mgr didn't want to help. Will not stay again, althought the location is ideal, its not worth the hassle

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Do not use for Commercial Services

Rude and unusual. Still had no choice but to use it was a weekend. Requested CASH ONLY, probably doesn't want to pay TAXES. Refused to pay cash, how can a business write off expenses like that? Very fishy company, brought entire family here to fix stuff, do not understand why. Broke 3 tiles, which he did not replace in the ceiling while fixing. Never ever will use again. What a pain, I will never forget how this company ruined my entire weekend

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kelley Pyron Interior Design, Ltd.

Posted on: 3/22/2006

Outstanding Service

Never seen such excellent service, talked on the phone with me and gave me proper instructions/phone numbers that I needed on her WEEK OFF! You must use this company, they know SERVICE! Clark Howard would APPROVE!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value