focion
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/08/2006
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Elite Edge Training Center

Posted on: 4/4/2013

Best Atlanta Gym

Elite Edge Fitness Center is hands down the best gym in the Atlanta area. Everyone gets personal attention in a welcome atmosphere. It is not like other Atlanta area gyms where you get introduced to the equipment and then are off on your own. Elite Edge Fitness personal trainers take the time to work with everyone in each and every class. They offer a free session and you owe it to yourself to check it out before signing on at any other gym. Whether you are looking for crossfit, bootcamp, mma, kickboxing or just a good gym to work out at - Elite Edge in Chamblee is your place to go! I highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BB's Carpet Cleaners

Posted on: 5/22/2012

Prompt and Experienced

We needed a carpet cleaner fast because our other cleaner was a no show. We called BB's Carpet Cleaners and they came out on time the following day. They were very fast and did a great job! I would use them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Embry Hills Dental Care

Posted on: 2/17/2012

Best Dentist in Atlanta

I have been to several dentists over the years and none are as thorough and caring as Doctor Robinson. If you have a fear of dentists, then look no more Dr Robinson and his staff are worth looking into. I don't think you will be able to find a better dentist! I highly recommend Embry Hills Dental Care

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marsh, Robert W DO

Posted on: 2/17/2012

Awesome Doctor

Doctor Marsh and his staff go the extra mile when it comes to understanding and caring for their patients. I would highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chatahoochee Antiques A

Posted on: 10/2/2010

Best place for wrought iron & antiques in atlanta

I found Chattahoochee Antiques & Collectibles in tucker through an ad while looking for Wrought Iron Gates. Wow was I impressed with what they had to offer. Not only do they have a huge assortment of wrought iron, they also have a tun of great Antiques and other collectibles. I go there once a week now and have been for years. Joe, their owner is sure to give you a great deal and treat you like family! I highly reccommend stopping by!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zoom Plumbing

Posted on: 3/28/2009

Best Plumber in Atlanta, Hands Down!

I called the folks at zoom plumbing in Atlanta to help me out with a backed up sewer due to tree roots. They not only were on time, but offered a wealth of knowledge, came in under estimate, and worked with a smile. After meeting the good people at Zoom I will no longer refer another plumber, as Zoom is my fav in Atlanta when it comes to plumbers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Green Junk Removal & Recycling

Posted on: 10/1/2008

Great Price and Top Notch Service

Paul and his team at Green Junk Removal, formally Junk Busters of Atlanta did a terrific job removing some junk that was left after a tenant moved out of my property. I was in a pinch and GreenJunkRemoval not only helped me out at the last minute, they saved me the trouble of doing it myself and the price was very reasonable. I would highly reccomend them for your next foreclosure cleanout or junk hauling service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nature's Keeper Landscaping LLC

Posted on: 9/28/2008

Awesome Landscapers!

Mark and the folks at Natures Keeper Landscaping (natureskeeperlandscaping .com)have been looking after my house and a commercial property for some time now. The demonstrate a commitment to their profession that goes above and beyond my best expectations. I would highly recommend Nature's Keeper Landscaping in Atlanta GA area for your residential or commercial needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wanyo Gail A DC AK

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Incredible Talent and Knowledge

I was in need of a chiropractor and happened upon Gayle Wanyo, who also practices holistic medicine. The combination of the two have performed miracles on me. I would highly reccomend a visit to Dr Wanyo the next time you need a chiropractor or someone very well versed in applied kinesiology.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sotheby's International Realty

Posted on: 1/13/2007

THESE GIRLS ROCK!

I was in a pinch and needed to move within a week. Ann & Lynn found me a house, referred me to an awesome Mortgage company, and we closed in two weeks. The first house we saw was the one we ended up in and we could not be Happier. Ann & Lynn excel in their field and made my Home Purchase a great experience. I would certainly use them again and plan to tell all my friends about them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value