csh4646
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/06/2005
Reviews 32
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Enterprise Rent A Car

Posted on: 11/7/2007

very friendly, helpful staff

The staff at this enterprise if very helpful and frienly. the car was ready, clean, and full of gas. They assisted with any questions that I had and the return was quick too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Costco Wholesale Incorporated

Posted on: 11/7/2007

good price for the merchandise.

The store is always clean. the prices are reasonable for the merchandise. they carry a wide selection of different products. The gas prices are lower typically than the other fuel stations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pike Nurseries

Posted on: 11/7/2007

plants, plants, lots of plants.

They have a wide variety of plants but the prices are expensive. They also have some fountains to choose from but they are expensive too. I guess that is expected for a stand alone nursery

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 11/7/2007

good food but slow

We love to eat their chicken crispers every time we go. The problem is that it always takes forever to get out food. We have learned to place our orders to go and take the food home. The price is a little expensive but the taste is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golden Corral

Posted on: 11/7/2007

nothing special

Even though they do have a variety of different food, the price is very expensive for typical food. The last time I ate there, what food I did eat tasted ok but the choices of food were not desireable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FAMOUS FOOTWEAR

Posted on: 11/7/2007

large selection of shoes

They have a large selection of shoes. They often do not have a lot of in stock shoes to buy at the store but you can order them on line too. they usually have the buy one get one 1/2 off sale too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross

Posted on: 11/7/2007

ok prices

Depending on what you are looking for, the prices are a lot less that buying from the department store. The selection is usually very limited and you have to make sure to look at the clothing very close to make sure of no rips or flaws.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Time Pottery

Posted on: 11/7/2007

a variety of things for the house

if you are looking for different things for the house (pottery, paintings, do-dads, untensils, glassware, bedding, rugs), you will find it here. They have a large selection of diffent items and the prices are very reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Key's Jerry Auto Upholstery

Posted on: 11/7/2007

excellent job at a great price

I had the interior replaced in my mustang. They gave a great quote for the job. The job was finished at promised and it looked awesome. I have gotten so many comments on how great it looks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Limited Too

Posted on: 11/7/2007

expensive kids clothes

Anyone who had girls knows that they love to wear limited too clothes. They carry great styles that are in but the prices are very expensive for kids clothes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »