Ramsey
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/06/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Spring Dry Cleaners

Posted on: 4/6/2005

Great for morning people!

With so many to choose from, what makes Spring's service unique is they open very early; nice for us morning people! Especially convient for those using Terrell Mill westbound toward Powers Ferry Road every morning! The folks at Spring make you feel like they value and appreciate your business, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/6/2005

Convenient to downtown workers

The highly competitive airline industry is hurting itself, now with ADDED cost-cutting required due to fuel prices, etc. While every plane I've taken lately is packed, the level of service with most carriers, in general, has suffered and employees look tired and under-appreciated. The good news: I still FEEL LIKE I'M COMING HOME when I step on a DELTA jet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A. C. White Relocations

Posted on: 4/6/2005

Relocating?

Moving to a new city is one of the most traumatic experiences anyone can face. A.C. White has assisted with relocating various co-workers, helping make of of life's most difficult transitions smoother for the families involved.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wilson, Joseph S MD

Posted on: 4/6/2005

Thanks, Doc!

Joe Wilson has a special place in my heart, literally. Years ago I experienced two heart catheterizations. When my MD at the time thought I was having heart attacks, the specialists at Dr. Wilson's office discovered a "left bundle branch block" condition was causing an irregular pattern on my EKGs. My heartfelt thanks, Joe; I'm still ticking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nalley Lexus Galleria

Posted on: 4/6/2005

These folks give service after the sale

My daughter bought a preowned vehicle from Nalley. For my daughter to comment about how good Nalley's service department performed, Nalley must be good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta Motor Works Inc

Posted on: 4/6/2005

Take a tip

A co-worker told me about Chris and the quality of work Marietta Motor Works provides. I used MMW for years since first learning about them. As I think about buying my next car, I'm thinking Honda, because Chris is there for post warranty work when needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Ever Florist

Don't look here if you want the ordinary! If you're looking for truly unique arrangements, I mean out-of-this- world arrangements, use Michal Evans Floral Design. If you're a price shopper, look elsewhere, but if you want ultra high quality that will WOW the recipient, go here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 4/6/2005

When special occasions count

Every arrangement I've ever requested has received favorable comments from non-recipients. My last was an extraordinary pink rose and callalily arrangement I gave my daughter on the birth of our first grandchild.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value