NewcombHouse
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/20/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air

Posted on: 9/28/2011

Friendly,Courteous and Professional service

I called this plumber last minute and they were out to resolve my issue on the next business day. Thomas came out and gave assessemnt and quote and completed work satisfactory.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Area Appliance

Posted on: 9/4/2011

Oven Repair

Oven on the blitz and called this company. They gave fast turn around service and technician was friendly and quickly diagnosed and repaired appliance. Value for money

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Replaced glass in Window

Replaced glass in one window. Quote was reasonable and installation performed as expected. Would use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 9/3/2011

Company never showed up or called

I used this company previously and was satisfied with work performed. I had an appointment yesterday and no one showed up or called to reschedule or explain delay. I repeatedly left messages and no response.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 1/6/2011

Adequate work, bad pricing

I had a few electrical issues after a very bad lighting storm this summer. I called them and they were able to come out straight away. The customer service rep advised the company had up front pricing which was appealing. However, when they showed up the pricing was misleading as you had to pay before any diagnostic work was completed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Service and Value

I've used this company for the past three years to assist with a second home I own in GA. I have used IRYP for house sitting, handling service appointments, errands, move out house cleaning and offsite concierge service for tenants and the list goes on...Great company and prices are reasonable as they will handle small short term projects as well as longer term. If you can wish it they can do it! give them a call to get time back in your day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clear Reflection Window Cleaning

Posted on: 1/3/2011

Great family owned company

My windows were not cleaned in two years and filthy. Clear reflections came out and cleaned the outside windows and chandeliers. I must say the house looked fabulous with the new "sparkly" chandeliers and windows. They were great to work with and honored price quote even though it had expired.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc.

Posted on: 1/3/2011

HVAC maintenance

I was recommended to Holtkamp by my home inspector when I initially purchased property and have used them ever since. While their prices are a bit higher than other shops I've looked at, it balances off with expertise and training of the technicians and the thoroughness of the preventative maintenance visits.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Magnolia Lawn Inc

Posted on: 1/3/2011

No response

Previously heard good things about this company but called and never received a response from them. Not sure if they were just busy but never heard back after two calls

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pangea Salon In

Posted on: 1/3/2011

Pangea is the best

Have followed Tanya since her days at Vidal Sassoon to the opening of her salon...She is very knowledgeable on chemical services and always in good spirits. She always seems to mix the "right" hair colour shade. Leticia is a great hair stylist and asset to the mix.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »