bodemicronelson
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/09/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Food 101

Posted on: 3/17/2006

best in town

they are the best everything was perfect

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AirTran Airways

Posted on: 3/17/2006

good service

always low fare which is my favorite.they are superb

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Accent Rent-A-Car Inc

Posted on: 3/17/2006

good service

They go the extra mile literally. If there is a breakdown they will come with a replacement car. They are reasonably priced and have a lot of weekend specials

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Discount Tire Co. - Douglasville

Posted on: 3/17/2006

good service

one of my friend refer me to them for a new tire for my car they gave me a quality tire for less and some discounts i highly recommend them

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All State Locksmith Service Co

Posted on: 3/17/2006

check them out

for the best job and steadyness i rate them number one

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wal-Mart Portrait Studio

Posted on: 3/10/2006

i am not surprise

for best portrait here is the place i went there for my baby portrait it was good.bold and clear.i am not surprise because i knew walmart was the best

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

D Barber Shop

Posted on: 3/10/2006

best cut

they are superb they give you the best cut as you want it and the atmosphere is the best,friendly and jovial

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 3/10/2006

best pizza made fresh

they are good fresh pizza,kids friendly and fastest delivery.save me alot of money for my entire family with their menu choice

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

United Transmission Service

Posted on: 3/10/2006

BEST JOB

hello there i have never seen a place like this ,there job was excellent and good customer service with good price.i give then all the kudos.surely i will always be there when i have a problem with my car

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value