nscott
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/10/2006
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

DONNIE at Shear IMPRESSIONS

Posted on: 4/25/2006

Great Cuts!

After 2 bad hair cuts I was very skeptical of letting someone else cut my hair. However, Donnie at Studio 715 was amazing!! I came to get my hair cut a little bit over a month ago, and FINALLY got the layers I've been craving for!! They are wonderful. I'll be back this weekend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oli Chocolat

Posted on: 4/25/2006

One Word..................Heaven!

I have never tasted chocolate that was so good! It was absolutely delicious! I would highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Corner Bakery Cafe

Posted on: 4/25/2006

Yummy Sandwhiches

This was a really good place for a quick lunch. I didn't get a chance to taste any sweet treats, but the sandwhiches were great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Young Chefs Academy

Posted on: 4/25/2006

Great for Birthdays!

My daughter's B-day party was held here last year and it was a wonderful experiance. It was different, fun, and the kids loved it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Math, Physics, Spanish Tutoring

Posted on: 4/25/2006

Just Perfect!

This is the best tutoring school yet! My daughter is in middle school and was having a difficult time with her spanish. However, she is just about fluent thanks to this school! It's wonderful! Worth the money!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dance411

Posted on: 4/25/2006

Best In Town

This dance academy spendid! I've tried several this year for my daughter, and this is the one dance school where I had to peel her away after class. She absolutely loved it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Presentech Digital Printing

Posted on: 4/25/2006

Fantastic!

Wow, Presentech was phenomonal! I needed some really professional brochures for my business, and they really came through. The colors, the texture, everything was perfect!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Koru Creative Marketing

Posted on: 4/25/2006

Very Honest!

Koru Creative Marketing was really good at helping me by suggesting different marketing strategies for my new business. I was very pleased with the honesty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

1701 Media

Posted on: 4/25/2006

Amazing!

1701 Media was amazing with creating my website. I just started another small business, and my website looks wonderful! I will definitely use again in the future!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fast and Efficient

I was very impressed with the service here. I came here on my lunch and I still had time to get something to eat when I left. They had me in and out in no time. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value