sisterme
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/10/2006
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Extreme Tumbling Training Cent

Posted on: 5/3/2008

wonderful people

I think this gym is great. we have been going there for 2 years and have been very pleased... Tiffany knows how to motivate the kids and show a good time also... if you are looking for a gym for your cheereleader check it out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Henry, Kela Y MD

Posted on: 5/3/2008

Love Dr. Henry

Dr. Henry is a doctor who takes time with her patients and really cares. I have seen her for 4 years and she is really caring and concerned.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gwinnett County Pest Control

Posted on: 4/29/2008

nice on phone

had to leave a message but got a prompt call back and they were nice on the phone. have not had them out yet for service but so far so good

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

US Post Office

Posted on: 4/29/2008

fast for busy location

Even though this is one of the busiest post office I have ever been to the staff is very nice and polite even when customers are not exactly behaving. thanks for great service

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hebron Baptist Church

Posted on: 4/29/2008

we are so luck to have such a great church

we are so luck to have such a great church in our community..... From helping out at the schools to loaning out equipment for community events Hebron has always come through for the Dacula residents.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizazz Hair Studio

Posted on: 4/23/2008

They are great!

Great salon, my whole family has their hair done there and always on time and great cuts and colors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trophy Club of Apalachee

Posted on: 4/23/2008

Nice course and club house

My family really enjoys this course. it is definite quality for a public course and the service was wonderful also. You can't beat the value for a round of golf.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips

Posted on: 4/19/2008

fast service

always very nice and willing to work us in. we have been going there for years and appreciate the great prices and service

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Biltmore Roofing ? Atlanta

Posted on: 10/17/2006

Biltmore roofing is great

I used Biltmore a few years ago and I had wind damage after a serious storm recently. It was comfort to call a company and it still be in business. They were quick to respond and handled the new claim with the adjuster. Thank you Biltmore Roofng.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metro Directories

Posted on: 3/10/2006

don't advertise

They do not fulfill there promises!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value