Jenn14
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/10/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
The Strand On 17th Inc. posted on 3/10/2006
Nice work!
Although my favorite stylist left recently I know they all do a wonderful job. Easy to schedule appointments. A little pricey for me but still a beautiful job. Stylists are willling to work with you to understand what it is that you want.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Moakler Photographic Services, Inc. posted on 3/10/2006
Wonderful!
Always careful, quick, and get me exactly what I need.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Oficina Inc. posted on 3/10/2006
Helpful and Friendly
These people know every machine well and are willing to teach you. They are quick and friendly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chiropractic Works Health Center posted on 3/10/2006
Love this Place!
Everybody that works here is friendly and really cares. I feel like I'm welcome and kind of a member of the family. Makes a special effort to make services affordable and frequently does services for charities.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fat Matt's Rib Shack posted on 3/10/2006
FUN!
Fun atmosphere, great local bands, good food, good prices. If your gonna be cash only though... an ATM nearby would be nice.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Old Spaghetti Factory posted on 3/10/2006
Great Place
I love the atmosphere. Never had a bad server. Entrees could be a little better but for the price I can't complain. Creamy pesto salad dressing is great and spumoni for desert... wish I could find it like that in stores. Love the complimentary valet... makes it easier to go because I know I will have somewhere to park.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jimmy John's posted on 3/10/2006
Quick and Tasty
These people are polite, friendly, quick and make great sandwiches!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Humane Society posted on 3/10/2006
They care... I think.
While I know these people have got to care about animals... most of them volunteers... they make it difficult to adopt by not making an effort to be available for the adoption procedure. Good clean place but maybe a little more effort in helping people to adopt could help.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Meineke Car Care Center posted on 3/10/2006
Helpful Employees
Employees were willing to spend time with me and explain everything about emissions testing and provided a free retest.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.