Jenn14
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/10/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

The Strand On 17th Inc.

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Nice work!

Although my favorite stylist left recently I know they all do a wonderful job. Easy to schedule appointments. A little pricey for me but still a beautiful job. Stylists are willling to work with you to understand what it is that you want.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wonderful!

Always careful, quick, and get me exactly what I need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oficina Inc.

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Helpful and Friendly

These people know every machine well and are willing to teach you. They are quick and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chiropractic Works Health Center

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Love this Place!

Everybody that works here is friendly and really cares. I feel like I'm welcome and kind of a member of the family. Makes a special effort to make services affordable and frequently does services for charities.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fat Matt's Rib Shack

Posted on: 3/10/2006

FUN!

Fun atmosphere, great local bands, good food, good prices. If your gonna be cash only though... an ATM nearby would be nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Spaghetti Factory

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Great Place

I love the atmosphere. Never had a bad server. Entrees could be a little better but for the price I can't complain. Creamy pesto salad dressing is great and spumoni for desert... wish I could find it like that in stores. Love the complimentary valet... makes it easier to go because I know I will have somewhere to park.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jimmy John's

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Quick and Tasty

These people are polite, friendly, quick and make great sandwiches!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Humane Society

Posted on: 3/10/2006

They care... I think.

While I know these people have got to care about animals... most of them volunteers... they make it difficult to adopt by not making an effort to be available for the adoption procedure. Good clean place but maybe a little more effort in helping people to adopt could help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meineke Car Care Center

Posted on: 3/10/2006

Helpful Employees

Employees were willing to spend time with me and explain everything about emissions testing and provided a free retest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value