clowtille
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 21
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Rooter Man

Posted on: 10/22/2013

Great Service

always fast and great price no matter when you call always nice on the phone and willing to help FAST

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Best Sewer & Drain Service Inc

Posted on: 12/9/2008

Family owned and Operated

This is a family owned and operated and it is the best drain and plumbing company I have ever used. The staff is very nice and all drain techs and plumbers are great!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rocky & Carlo's

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best in the parish

Rockys still has the huge portions at a great price open tue-sat Make sure to get an order of onion rings

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Grill

Posted on: 11/4/2008

best drinks

Gotta love the food here, fajitas,burgers,nachos, what ever else you can think of it is great and some of the best margiritas ever

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Casa Tequila Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 11/4/2008

NACHOS

This place has the most awesome nachos around they are loaded with everything so if you love nachos you will love them from here

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hooters

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Wings

By far the best wings in the city, and as far as sports go there is always a game on... and of course always cold beer

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Domino's Pizza

Posted on: 11/4/2008

great value

It is actually on Jusge perez now in a brand new bldg. They still have a drive thru so there is hardley any wait. still a great pizza at a great price

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New Directions

Posted on: 11/15/2007

THE BEST

I ordered a custom sofa from here and when it arrived it did not fit, they were able to match me up with someone who was looking for the same sofa so that i would not be stuck with a peice that did not fit!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Roma

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good Pasta

They have great food just a little pricey

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ben & Jerrys Icecream

Posted on: 11/7/2007

ICE CREAM

Any flavor and combination is the best

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »