dchestnut
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Florally Yours

Posted on: 12/8/2008

The best displays

Florally yours can create anything out of balloons. They produce amazing displays and can do so for any event. I have used them several times and am always amazed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 12/8/2008

Healthy Choice

Good selection of food for those eaters looking for a healthy option. Lunch options provide a good portion at a reasonable price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sofias Nails & Waxing

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great nails at a great price

I have been going to Sofias Nails & Waxing for about 6 months and am always pleased with my nails. The staff is friendly and the new store is nice. I can usually get an appointment easily and the charges are reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Center Stage Costumes & Magic

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Costume Central

Center Stage is the best place to go if you are looking for a costume or costume accessories. Although the prices are not the best in town, they have almost everything you can imagine and its well worth a few extra dollars in order to get all you need. The staff is also very helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Signs by Tomorrow

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Quality signs

I have had banners made through Signs by Tomorrow and the quality of work is good. They are also fast (hence the name) and easy to work with. They also provided design suggestions as well and emailed proofs to me for instance viewing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gator Moving & Storage Company

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great service

A representative from Gator Moving provided an estimate of the cost to move from one home to another and the estimate was on target. The movers themselves were very friendly and careful with our items. They were even able to store our items overnight until we were able to move into our new home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bennigan's

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Great soup

There menu has a good selection and heathly options are available. The baked potato soup is one of the best soups around. My 7 year old daughter loves the baked potato soup and Bennigan's is always her restaurant of choice (even over McDonals's)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lorito's Italian Kitchen

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Real Italian Pizza

If you are looking for real Italian pizza, this is the place to go. The pizza was dripping with cheese and the restaurant itself had a real Italian feel.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Celebrations Cafe

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Good catering

Celebrations is a good catering resouce. They can provide a nice catering set-up for various types of functions or can provide boxed lunches for more casual meetings. The staff are always nice and courteous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Neon

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Best in Town

I've been going here for years and continue to get compliments on the cut and color of my hair. Getting an appointment can be challenging especially if you are in a hurry however it's because their so good and it's well worth the wait.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value