ROBOxT
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 23
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Beautiful Rooms

absolutely gorgeous rooms! the price is well worth the stay.. especially when you see the luxurious bathroom! jacuzzi tub, flat screen tv, and a separate waterfall shower! nice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excalibur Hotel Casino

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Dig the theme

This place is great for kids AND adults. Go to Dick's Last Resort! If you've been to the one in San Diego, it's the same atmosphere, only in a casino. The shops upstairs are pretty cool. The pool is always too crowded.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wynn Las Vegas

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Can't afford to stay in a room...

but the place is phenomenal! I also win big here on the slots. Have yet to try one of the restaurants...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PetSmart

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Selection!

This place is HUGE! I found everything I was looking for. A little overpriced, but at least they have a vast selection of products.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Lots

Posted on: 11/7/2007

love it!

I love big lots... if you look hard enough..you can find QUALITY products for a price you can't beat. Sure sometimes the store is a little bit organized, but that's why they call it a "bargain hunt".

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 11/7/2007

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Love this place! where else can you get delicious, healthy buffet? They change their options every month and add new exciting foods from all over the world! Come on...does it get any better?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Club Fortune Casino

Posted on: 11/7/2007

This place is the best!

My boyfriend and I are regulars.. GREAT STAFF! OK slots! One of the dealers actually taught us newbies how to play the Blackjack table. He was patient, and didn't cheat us out of anything, but our tips.. ;) no...the tips were well deserved! Emily's Cafe is ok.. the restaurant is better! AWESOME burgers!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New York New York Hotel & Casino

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Stars for the roller coaster ONLY!

It's pretty fun, but if you want real roller coaster thrills, try Buffalo Bill's or if you have more guts than most people go to the Stratosphere!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Diversity Tattoo

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Expensive jewelry..

I gotta say...the price for jewelry is HIGH! bought a 14 guage small hoop for $20? come on... I could go to hot topic and get a pack for $10.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

memphis Championship BBQ

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Pretty good..

I had the BBQ chicken meal, and I thought it was ok...the sauce tasted good, but something about the taste of the chicken wasn't right. Mashed potatoes are EXCELLENT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »