JBanks
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Photography by George

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Great Photographer

George is a great photographer, and is great to deal with. He has a great personality. His pictures are amazing

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ExpertTire

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Excellent Deal

The guys at expert tire are great, they took great care of me as a customer and were very honest. Great Place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dibiase David E

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Best Dentist

Dave does excellent work, very professional, excellent hygienist. Great Staff...10 of 10

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decaria Frank S

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Well Kept Secret

Because Dr. Decaria travels he is not a well known eye doctor in the area, although he should be. His patient care is excellent. His staff works very well with the patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jaggin Around Restaurant & Pub

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Good Food

Jaggin Around, or now known as Froelichs. They have ok food, I will say the service was not at its best, waiting around for refills and such is something you can expect. The food was above average. Good stop on the tour of steubenville.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Your Typical Chain

The Applebees chain is just that a chain restaurant. If you want pre-prepared frozen dinners feel free to swing thru. I am not a fan of applebees, I have found things in my food several times. Undercooked food, over cooked food. Like I said this is your typical chain.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Standard Alignment

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Honest Honest Honest

Do you want a mechanic that will not lie to you, go see Bobby. I have never been treated better by a amechanic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Triple Play Cafe

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Best High Class Food, with a casual twist

Triple Play Cafe is one of the best kept secrets in Steubenville, OH. When you sit down and taste Chef Renzo's food you will be amazed. The creativity, and style in the menu is amazing. Give it a try and you will not be disappointed

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Legal Hair and Day Spa

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Amazing Service

Legal Hair is the best. The folks that cut hair are amazing, I have been going to Legal Hair for 3 years now and will not go anywhere else. The Service is friendly and very kind. Give 'em a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Iggys Pizza

Posted on: 10/8/2007

Great Pizza

Iggy's pizza is a staple in the city of Steubenville. Great Pizza.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »