NickRoberts
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Capitol Cleaners

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Excellent

Friendly workers, fast service and clean environment. Even a convenient drive thru!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Much Improved in Springfield

When they first opened, it used to be a nightmare. Bad service and poor food. The new management has really turned it around. The service is quick and the food is great. Recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Excellent

People seem to not expect much from Olive Garden's due to them being 'chains..' This one is great. Better food than many "fancy" italian restaurants i've been to over the past several years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P F Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Best Chinese Period

The best chinese restaurant i've ever been to. Very addicting! This location is large and very welcoming. Great location across from the mall. Since it's been there a long time, you can get seated easier than the newer locations in Ohio.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very Sad

This place used to be the best authentic italian restaurant in Dayton. It was like being in a scene from the Godfather. Not anymore. From what I understand the original owner passed away and the new owners have cut corners. Menu seemed more limited, food quality was terrible the last time we went there. Sadly this Dayton gem has seen better days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Very inconsistent

Sometimes you can get a half decent meal, other times really bad. Very spotty service and food quality. Have you ever had such a bad meal that you write off a place? We have here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Texas Roadhouse

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Steaks

Very consistent food, great steaks. Compared to the other steak places in the same catagory (Lone Star) they do a better job. Excellent prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Closed

This (thankfully) is now closed permanently.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Young's Jersey Dairy

Posted on: 10/9/2007

A Local Destination

This place is the Disneyworld of this part of Ohio. Great Ice Cream, a putt putt course, a new full service country style restaurant, a driving range, animal petting zoo and more. Huge for Clark County.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

China Cottage

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Very impressive

Most Chinese "buffet" style restaurants in town are simply not good. The food is greasy, and the quality is poor. I do live Chinese Food and stopped eating most except for PF Chang's which is the best. China Cottage is as good as PF Chang's and I was shocked the first time I tried it. Everyone at work loves it, and for good reason.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value