stacalis
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Jade Nail Spa

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Nails

I have been very pleased with the service and quality of work here. The people are very nice and do a good job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rainbow Connection

I was very pleased with this daycare center. Ms. Dana was a great teacher and was wonderful with the kids.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Carpet in Town

This is the place to get flooring and carpeting. Great service, prices and quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tantastic Tanning Inc

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Tanning

The facility and the people are very nice. I feel the pricing is higher than competitors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petrakis Elaine Photography

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Pictures

I was satisfied with the pictures I had taken here, but felt there could have been more backgrounds and positioning down with the pictures.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dave's Service Center

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Best in Town

Kenny is a great honest mechanic. He does excellent work and is reasonably priced. I would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Murrysville Cleaners

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Cleaners

I have had very good luck with this cleaners. They have always gotten out stains, etc. They are always prompt on having things ready when promised. They are somewhat pricey.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Artista Salon of Murrysville

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Best hairdesser in town

Very nice salon. The owner, Sandy is a wonderful person and hairdresser, along with Terri. Good service, nice people and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Murrysville Chiropractic Center

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Chiropractic

Good chiropractor. Has helped me after a car accident to feel better. Does try to keep you coming back quite a bit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Valley Honda

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Best Salesman in Honda-Robert Gregory

I was very pleased with my buying experience here in August of 2007. Robert Gregory was my sales guy and he was wonderful. I strongly recommend him to anyone. I will defintely be giving him a call when I'm ready to buy my next car.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »