Willy54
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Bennigan's

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Don't bother

Terrible terrible service, place feels dirty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Just As expected

Got just what we expected--good tasting food, plenty of it, without a lot of frills and sauses. Love the rolls and the fried shrimp.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yale Cleaners

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Just OK

They did a pretty good job, but the press job on several shirts was poor to the extent that they had to be re-done. Service was fast--maybe too fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rib Crib

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Just OK

Chain type barbecue without as much flavor as some other places. Service was OK

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lamode Quality Cleaners

Posted on: 10/17/2007

The Best

After trying several cleaners in town, they're the best. A little more expensive, but worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Williams Plumbing & Drain

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Count on them

They were quick to respond to my problem, fixed it quickly, and didn't over-charge me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodland Animal Hospitals

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Man's Best Friend

They did a great job grooming my dog and taking care of her medical needs. The staff is extremely friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Oops

My car has a computer that indicates how much life the oil has, and they failed to re-set it so it gives the wrong reading now.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hideaway Pizza

Posted on: 10/17/2007

They're the best

So far the best pizza I've tried in Tulsa. It's ready before they say so I never have to wait for carryout. No need to add any cheese because they pile it on.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

S & S Beauty Salon

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Good choice

They were friendly and knew what they were doing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value