anberlin
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 100
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 23

Long John Silver's

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Strange Drive Through

This is your typical Long John Silvers... the funny part is the drive through, you never actually see any of the employees as the drive through uses a dumbweighter system to send your food down to you. Strange!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rancho Viejo

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Mexican

This is a nice spacious Mexican Restaurant, with plenty of indoor & outdoor seating. And you can expect the same Mexican fare you'll see at just about any of the Mexican restaurants around Roanoke. Good food

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Bandroom

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Band Rental Store

We went here for my band rental resource when I was in middle school. Great place to go if you need to rent band instruments.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mama Maria's

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Left

We had a $10.00 gift certificate to this place but they refused it, so we left before ordering.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wherehouse Music

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Prices Too High

Good selection but prices are not very competitive, you could do better at a discount chain or online.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toys R US

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Location

Right next to Valley View mall, they have a great selection of all things toys, and also a nice selection of baby clothes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kroger

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Recently Renovated

This location was recently renovated, looks great. They also have a self-service checkout if you are in a hurry. This is a full service store with a bank, salad bar, wine selection, etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blue 5

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Excellent Food, Music & Atmosphere

This is such a great place to go! They just opened in August of 2007, and already they have created a hit! The chef makes incredible food, and they have great live blues & jazz music just about every evening. Check them out, I think you'll really enjoy it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Lots

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Prices

Enjoy going here for great prices on toys, some grocery items, and other household items.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 11/12/2007

The Usual

If you've been to Pizza Hut before, this one is no different. Good pizza

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »