Princesa_23
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 63
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Curves For Women

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Lose Weight and Feel Good

I think Curves for Women is a great concept! Especially for everyday working women who doesn't have time to work out. Curves offer a 30 minute work out plan which is quick and easy. I have tried Curve and I loved it! I would recommend Curve to any women who are up for a challenge to shed some extra pounds for the Holidays!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cozy West Learning Center

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Poor Service

I took my child to this horrible facility when she was 6 weeks old and yanked her right back at in less than 2 hours. I was so unhappy with the service. It was dirty and smelled really bad.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chin Chin

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Wonderful

I love Chin Chin. I would recommend Chin Chin to anyone who loves authentic chinese cuisine!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Markets Store

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Fresh

Publix always have the best fresh produce. I love buying their fresh bananas and strawberries. YUMMY!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Markets

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Fresh and Convenient

Publix always have the best fresh produce. I love buying their fresh bananas and strawberries. YUMMY! And not to mention this store has a bank for fast withdrawals when you're short on change.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CVS Pharmacy

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Fast Service

I have to get my presciption filled monthly, I love going to CVS because they're dependable and quick.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wal-Mart

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Love it!

I love how Wal-mart at this location looks since it was renovated. Its much cleaner and roomier.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sprint

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Excellent Service

I love Sprint. I have been a sprint customer for years. I love the service, the people, and most of all, their customer service team.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

U-Wash-Um Carwash

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Quick and Clean

Fast, Easy, and Convenient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CVS Pharmacy

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Quick

I have to get my presciption filled monthly, I love going to CVS because they're dependable and quick.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »