tennisguy
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Beastie Darlings

Posted on: 9/3/2013

Simply top DOG!

Cannot say enough good things about B.D. Malone and her approach. Our labradoodle's response was A+.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Showcase Designs Unlimited

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Unbelievable...the kitchen we always dreamed of...

Words cannot describe how happy we have been in working with Robert and Vicki Matlack at Showcase Designs Unlimited. From the first day in meeting with Robert, we knew he was an absolute professional with the craftsmanship we desired at a very affordable price. Robert was punctual, respectful of our time and made sure to explain everything in such a way that made us completely comfortable in his experienced hands. Additionally, Robert was quick to offer suggestions to maximize kitchen cabinet space and went above and beyond to finish on-time and on-budget. We cannot say enough good things about how beautiful the finished product looks and our friends are amazed at all the details in his work. Don't hesitate in using Showcase Designs Unlimited as they met and exceeded all of our expectations. Would highly recommend without question!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Heineck & Company, Inc.

Posted on: 11/7/2007

A+ top-notch service

I was introduced to Jill several years ago and from our initial meeting, I could tell she was someone of integrity. She has managed both the buying and selling of my personal homes and her ongoing commitment to her client base is outstanding. I highly recommend at this time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alessio'S Restaurant And Pizzeria

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Closest thing I've found to NYC pizza

Even though I'm originally from Philadelphia, I know great pizza when I find it and Alessio's knows their stuff. The crust is crisp, the sauce is slightly sweet and it's a quality product. They have multiple locations, but this is the one we tend to visit most. Enjoy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stephens Hair Design Inc

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Christina is simply outstanding

I've been using Christina DeFaria for quite some time and I have to say she is one of the best stylists I've encountered. She is always punctual and ensures she follows your lead to make you look your best. I highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ozzi's Automotive Inc

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Trust John!

I've been a big fan of Ozzi's when I first moved to Atlanta. John takes great care of my automobile, cheaper than the dealer, and always a pleasure to use. Can't say enough good things about the quality of work and the great customer experience I receive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunwoody Pediatrics

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Wouldn't go elsewhere for my children

We were introduced to Dunwoody Pediatrics from our closest friends and they are a great example of why you should trust your friends. They have taken care of us when we needed them most. Their compassionate staff and consideration for patient care is why we wouldn't go elsewhere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toulouse

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Can't say enough good things

I've been dining at Toulouse for over 5 years and I can't say enough good things. The solid menu is well paired with wine selections, the staff is as attentive as I desire and the warm, casual atmosphere always brings me back. We chose them to host a surprise birthday party and took great care of us in the process as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Grout and Tile Care Inc.

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Without question....a Quality outfit !

I can't say enough about the level of professionalism I have seen as well as the care in workmanship we've experienced. We had tiles pulling away from our master bathroom wall and a hole that desperately needed to be repaired. I called a couple of businesses, but didn't feel like they were up to par until I found Atlanta Grout and Tile Care. From our first call to set up our estimate with Steve, to the work performed by Mick and Michelle, everything was top notch. I only wish every interaction with businesses was as easy and professional as this one. I couldn't be happier. Special thanks again for a job well done!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value