jlipinsky
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Moffitt Heart & Vascular Group

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Best Heart & Vascular

Took great care of me when I was in hospital for valve replacement surgery. Great bedside manners. Very open to discuss problems and concers. Made my family feel at ease during time in hospital.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gordon, Dudley R MD

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Great Doctor

I have been going to him for 9 years. Offers a great service. Great manners, very easy to talk to. Very caring. Interested in talking to patient, not just going through visit and sending out the door. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bullfrog Valley Foreign Car Shop

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great Service

Very friendly. Very outgoing. Does a great job and is very fair with estimates and his work. He is very honest and flexible with changes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kokomos East

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great Wings

Have the best Chicago Style wings around. Great service. Good selection of beer on tap and bottle.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great Seafood

Great seafood. Service is wonderful. Wait time needs to be improved. Great selection on menu.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pamper You Salon & Day Spa

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Haircuts and style

Staff has a high turnover rate. Do a great job when you are in. Very friendly and make you feel welcom. Open for discussions on styles. Very open for suggesting styles for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Best Italian

Very good service. Entrees are always changing so it give a great variety to your selections. Service is always friendly and fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Noahs Ark Veterinary Center Inc

Posted on: 9/24/2007

vet

no interaction with pets.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Animal Hospital of Dauphin County

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Best vet

Great with our dogs. Get on the same level with our pets and make them feel at ease.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Richcreek Vacation Center

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Best travel agent

always helpful. Take the time to discuss your plans!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value