tvgirl
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 30
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Coffee Pot Cafe

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Quaint Atmosphere

The Coffee Pot is a great place to stop for lunch. They also have some great pastries.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Envogue Salon & Spa

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Posh Atmosphere

My stylist is awesome. She knows exactly how I like my hair and it turns out great! Love the atmosphere too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Clogfather

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Will do in a pinch

They are part of my home warranty so I had no choice but to use them. The worker was very nice and quick.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doggy Day Care LLC

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Playtime for Pooches

My puppy loved it here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top Care

If you're in need of ER care for your pet this place is AWESOME. They were very efficient. I was very pleased with our care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aqua Paradise

This small business is very cool for the fish lover.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PetSmart

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Woof Woof

This is a wonderful place for pet owners!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Verhage, Carroll Lynn MD

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Friendly Atmosphere

This small town doctor is down to earth and takes time to explain things. Lisa is outstanding. She remembers your name and gets you the help you need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Acapulco

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Yummy

Love the bean & cheese burritos!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Mediocre At Best

This place is hit or miss. Sometimes you have really great food and the service is BAD. Other times the food is bad and the service is great. You take your chances!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »