JennJoy
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Target Stores

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Clean & Quick

I love this target. I grocery shop there probably 2ce a month. Also, they are starting to have better clothing options for my kiddo. Great place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stephenson, Betsy J MD

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Excellent Bedside Manner

Love this pediatrician! She is wonderful -- and has a great way with my son. Her nurses are also very quick to respond.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whole Foods Market

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Expensive!

Well...this food is very expensive, and since they basically have the corner on the market, I think it's too bad for Omaha. We need some competition. TRADER JOES...we want you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Omaha Chocolate Company

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Yummy Gift

They have decadent chocolates -- tons of variety AND excellent gelato. It's a cut small gift idea for your honey.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

la Mesa Restaurant

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Yummy & Cheap

Fun atmosphere. Great drinks! Yummy queso and an excellent, fast and cheap lunch menu. This is a family favorite!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grillhouse, The

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Atmosphere, Great Food

I love this restuarant. They really go the extra mile with service, and the owner is very hands on. You can tell he is passionate about great food and inviting atmosphere. Also...the watering hole is top-notch!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Multiple Bad Experiences

We have a Jeep that we bought here and took here for regular maitenance and repairs. After a year of hassling with three different problems, we decided to try somewhere new and were informed that the dealership had busted our radiator cap and overcharged us the normal fee by over $400. Would NOT recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr Goodcents Subs & Pasta

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great subs & pasta

I don't know why I like these subs better than some of the other chains, but I totally do. It just tastes a little more fresh and the restaurant is a little more clean. Yummy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Classy Gourmet

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Excellent Gift

This place is really fun, and when my brother got married, I got him and his fiance a gift certificate to their Boot Camp classes -- which are six classes that take you through all courses of the meal. They also got a bonus class of how to handle a knife. They LOVED it...and it built in a date night!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Geiler Productions, Inc.

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Excellent Entertainment!

Matt Geiler is a gifted, second-city trained musical improv comedian who has played over 600 corporate, club and college events. Every show is different as he works with each client to make it a unique, positive and fun experience for all involved. HIGHLY recommend this guy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value