dee_capps
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
Half Price Books Records Magazines posted on 9/24/2007
LOVE it
I love finding my faveorite books almost new for half price. what is better than that. they have tons of books and other goodies. the staff is helpful, even trying to find the most unusual of books.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bryan Paul W DMD DMD posted on 9/24/2007
Eases your Pain & your pocketbook
Dr. Bryans staff is extremely wonderful. I went in for a toothache and now I am a tried and true patient..and wouldn't dare see another dentist. He is kind, funny, and the staff really is friendly and helps with the costs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Safeway posted on 9/24/2007
Small hometown feeling
This location is a small store. you get in and get out without the fuss. At times the lines can be a little long but the cashiers are ALWAYS nice and friendly. They have carry-outs who actually ask if you need assistance.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Domino's Pizza posted on 9/24/2007
Worst TASTING Pizza in Town
Fairly cheap, Fairly quick, showed great side orders on TV...but when i got the pizza and took a bite...yuck. It tasted horrible. I won't order from them ever again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Business Careers posted on 9/24/2007
Don't Count on Them
I went to this place to aid in my employment search. The interviewer never called me back. I called her several times and left messages. I never got a phone call back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Desert Sun Tanning posted on 9/24/2007
Cool People
I choose this location because the people are really cool and down to earth. The place is clean and up to date. The wait can be a little longer than you expected...but the atmosphere is nice and you don't mind waiting.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hairmasters Valley Plaza posted on 9/24/2007
Need a Trim
the best thing about this salon is that i have never had to wait long when i went as a walkin. they always listened to the type of cut i wanted and did exactly what i wanted.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




KinderCare Learning Center posted on 9/24/2007
Most Caring Providers Around
My son went to this daycare for a couple of months during the summer before school started. We had just moved to Washington so he was a little shy. The providers were excellent..they eased his shyness and soon he has his outspoken self again. The providers were always insightful and very helpful.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ymca posted on 9/24/2007
GREAT place for KIDS
My child went to summer camp. He had SO much fun. They had stuff to do for the kids EVERY day. They went on field trips 2-3 times a week; there wasn't any additional costs...it was included with the payment. The providers were wonderful and loved being with the kids.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.