dee_capps
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Half Price Books Records Magazines

Posted on: 9/24/2007

LOVE it

I love finding my faveorite books almost new for half price. what is better than that. they have tons of books and other goodies. the staff is helpful, even trying to find the most unusual of books.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bryan Paul W DMD DMD

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Eases your Pain & your pocketbook

Dr. Bryans staff is extremely wonderful. I went in for a toothache and now I am a tried and true patient..and wouldn't dare see another dentist. He is kind, funny, and the staff really is friendly and helps with the costs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Safeway

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Small hometown feeling

This location is a small store. you get in and get out without the fuss. At times the lines can be a little long but the cashiers are ALWAYS nice and friendly. They have carry-outs who actually ask if you need assistance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Domino's Pizza

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Worst TASTING Pizza in Town

Fairly cheap, Fairly quick, showed great side orders on TV...but when i got the pizza and took a bite...yuck. It tasted horrible. I won't order from them ever again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Business Careers

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Don't Count on Them

I went to this place to aid in my employment search. The interviewer never called me back. I called her several times and left messages. I never got a phone call back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Desert Sun Tanning

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Cool People

I choose this location because the people are really cool and down to earth. The place is clean and up to date. The wait can be a little longer than you expected...but the atmosphere is nice and you don't mind waiting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hairmasters Valley Plaza

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Need a Trim

the best thing about this salon is that i have never had to wait long when i went as a walkin. they always listened to the type of cut i wanted and did exactly what i wanted.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

KinderCare Learning Center

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Most Caring Providers Around

My son went to this daycare for a couple of months during the summer before school started. We had just moved to Washington so he was a little shy. The providers were excellent..they eased his shyness and soon he has his outspoken self again. The providers were always insightful and very helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ymca

Posted on: 9/24/2007

GREAT place for KIDS

My child went to summer camp. He had SO much fun. They had stuff to do for the kids EVERY day. They went on field trips 2-3 times a week; there wasn't any additional costs...it was included with the payment. The providers were wonderful and loved being with the kids.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value