amypsutton
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

El Toro

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Cheap and awesome

The food is cheap and the beer is cold! There are several El Toro and they are owned by the same person as El Loro!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Edina Realty

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Babette Bean - Best Realtor

Babette has been in the buisness for years and I can find anyone anything! Plus, she is a great listing agent as well

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

White Bear Dodge

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Pretty good!

The service and repair is a fair price but they do not offer loaners and the customer service is only OK. I would say average at best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Geek Squad

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Very expensive

My Mother in law paid $158 bucks for the geek squad to come and hook up her wireless router- It took all of 5 seconds. I think they are a rip off

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rob Roe Law, LLC

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Best!

Rob is honest, patient and I would trust him with any upcoming cases. I have used him in the past and the expectations that he gave me were dead on.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Cheap and relaxing

Massage envy is a franchaise and the massages are very good and inexpensive. It does not have the "spa" feel but the service is great and it is $39 for an hour massage.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Right Way Roofing & Remodeling

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Dependable and Inexpensive

My roof was done on time and I got at least three other quotes and Right way was the least expensive and everything was to my expectations

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robbinsdale Electric

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Dependable and Inexpensive

I used them to install a dishwaher and they were great and did not seem to try and gauge at all. I would definitely use them again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New Reflections Spa Salon

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Good Value/Great Service

Ther are an Aveda salon that is and the quality is great, and the prices are quite reasonable

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

St Petersburg

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Most everything Great

90% of the menu is great! The Bar is wonderful and the service is spectacular

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value