gkendric
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/12/2006
Reviews 17
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 17
Fellinis Pizza posted on 3/29/2006
My favorite in and around Atlanta
A great New York (Thin) style pizza worth the drive to try it out. Parking is in the rear or if you are lucky right out front. You can get take away or eat in from this location and when you eat in you can eat inside or outside on the front court. The Pizza doe is made right there and they do a geeat job of putting a large number of your favorite toppings on it. Always a good meal for me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jimmy John's posted on 3/29/2006
Wonderful Sub one of the best in Atlanta
I learned about Jimmy Johns from others at work who order them. These folks make a great tasting sub. I love the #1 with the Ham and Cheese but all others are good also. Sweet Tea is excdeptional and the Jimmy Johns potato chips are also very good. If you can find it believe me it's worth the trip.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Outback Steakhouse posted on 3/29/2006
Service was bad and management worse - Pending
We had a horrible experience at this location. The waitress never apologized at the time and when management was contacted finally invited us back but no adjustment was made for a restaurant error. When they drop your food and then you have to wait a very extended time some adjustment should have been made so if your meal isn't perfect don't expect this OUTBACK to make it better. --- UPDATE Note that Management has, since this review and possibly because of this review, contacted me and advised that He, Outback Management, will make it right. I'll ammend the review when I actually see what steps they are taking. He did state that they went through a management change in December so could be things have changed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Houston's posted on 3/18/2006
Always the BEST without doubt
The best Cheeseburger in Atlanta was what brought me to Houstons. The local paper said Houstons had the best rated Cheeseburger and they do but the Steaks and other entrees are also "The Best" in my opinion. Their marinated Ribeye is beyond comparison and sets the standard for Ummmmmmmmmmm
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Azteca Grill posted on 3/18/2006
I've never had a good meal here
You hear a lot of people talk about how good Azteca is but I wasn't impressed in fact I was Ill. Some people talk about the best food at a place some say the meal was mediocre but for me this place presented me with the WORST mexican meal I have ever had. The taste was just terrible and I couldn't recommend it for anyone. In fact it was so bad I couldn't bring myself to go try it a second time feeling maybe the first was a mistake. I don't want to take the chance of tasting anything that bad again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Serafino Italian Restaurant posted on 3/18/2006
One of the Finest Italian Restaurants
Of the places I have lived and traveled I can name a handful of Italian Restaurants that I would include in the best of the best and this is one of them. The owner works and stays in the restaurant and greets the Guest. He takes an active part in the kitchen and has owned other restaurants in New York and south Florida. It's a love of his and he does a wonderful job. The pasta is my favorite but he also has an appetizer with Vodka sauce that can also serve as a meal. A great place to dine.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carrabba's Italian Grill posted on 3/18/2006
Always consistant and always good
This Carrabba's is a great restaurant. The Chicken soup, when it's available and that's not often, is worth making a trip there just for that. If there is any complaint it would be that the Chicken soup isn't a regular on the menu. Other than that most every selection is brought steaming to the table and taste wonderful. Consistant with most other locations of Carrabbas.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Roadhouse Grill posted on 3/18/2006
Not too impressed
Sorry but on this review I can't say I totally enjoyed my steak or meal at Roadhouse Grill. My potato was cooked too much and the steak was also kinda tasteless. They could have used more spices and presented a better steak. I have had far better meals at many of the other steak hosues in the area.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Black-Eyed Pea Restaurant The posted on 3/18/2006
Always Poor - In business no more
I never at at a Black-Eyed Pea Restaurant that had great quality, maybe that's why most have disappeared and gone out of business. This one included. You will not find this restaurant as they have gone out of business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pasta Max Cafe posted on 3/18/2006
You wouldn't think much from where it is
Located inside a motel you would first think it couldn't be worth a trip. You are wrong if you think so. I loved the pasta at Pasta Max and it's well worth a trip to dine there. The prices are on the higher side but the quality and taste are fantastic so all in all it's worth it. If you want to find great pasta I don't think this place will disappoint.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 17

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.