Nfryer10
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2007
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Zaxby's

Posted on: 10/2/2013

Always satisfied!

We frequent this Zaxby's often and I have never experienced any problems with our food or service. The food is always hot and good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Inspect-All Services

Posted on: 10/2/2013

Kudos!

Our pest control specialist was very knowledgable and helpful. He listened to our concerns and sprayed in every corner of the house, including the attic and basement; the entire perimeter of the house and also removed the webbing near our windows.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blackstone

Posted on: 5/16/2011

Didn't ask for the extra protein...

We attended a private birthday party at Blackstone. The place looked really nice. We were seated in the private party room and were served drinks and appetizers with no problems. When the waiter brought my salad a cockroach crawled from under the lettuce. He immediately took my plate away and then came back and offered a cocktail for my trouble... No thanks! Then, a lady at the other end of the table had a dead cockroach in her salad... Not cool! The manager never came and apologized to me or the other lady. I'm not sure if the party hostess addressed it or not, but we will never return!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny Carino's Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Good Italian food

I enjoyed the food at Johnny Carino's! Great ambiance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Regal Cinemas Austell 22

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Just OK

I've been a few times and have had a pretty good experience. The theaters are clean; however, the popcorn is not the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cheesecake Factory

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Best cheesecake!

If you're looking for cheesecake, you must visit Cheesecake Factory! The food is pretty good as well. So many choices of cheesecake - it's hard to choose just one.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Pretty good

I love Panera's breakfast and lunch menu. Very good bagels. Service was pretty good, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P F Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Great place!

I enjoy the menu selections and the food is always great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Good Salads.

I enjoyed eating lunch, though it was very crowded. The salad options are good as well as the deserts and pasta dishes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allen Chiropractic

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Great Service!

Dr. Allen is a great chiropractor who genuinely cares about his patients. I highly recommend him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »