ahf816
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/25/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 10
AirTran Airways posted on 10/25/2007
Stranded in Chicago
On Monday morning I was booked on the 5:45 flight, that flight was subsequently cancelled. The gate agent wouldn't put me on the 6:00 A.M. flight on Delta, nor would she switch me to the next AirTran flight. So I called the AirTran reservations number and they swithced me. Then the new gate agent at the second flight was barely able to get everyone on the second flight. Once the door was closed on the second flight they kept us at the gate for over an hour for a mechanical issue. After it was all said and done I was nearly five hours late and what did AirTran offer as an apology, nothing. It might cost more, but Delta would never do that - Wouldn't recommend ever flying them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta City Government Police Precincts and Zone Commands posted on 10/25/2007
Quick Response
We recently had a false alarm on our home alarm and the fine gents at the police dept down the street were johnny on the spot to make sure everything was ok. They went through the house with my wife (I was out of town) to make sure everything was ok, left their info in case she needed further help, and left her feeling safe and secure. Thanks for keeping us safe guys -
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Amazon Cleaning Services posted on 10/25/2007
Excellent Work
My wife and I recently moved in and needed a deep clean after getting everything in its proper place. For an incredibly reasonable price two people spent nearly five hours going over every single thing in the house - it literally shines now. We couldn't be happier with the service and will be signing up for regular service with them now too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




SunTrust Mortgage posted on 9/25/2007
Former Loan Officer
My loan officer was clearly inexperienced and when I called a week after we closed to express my concerns she'd already been replaced. Although she was quite inexperienced, very unprofessional and did a very bad job of preparing everything for closing, SunTrust did do their best after the fact to correct things. I spoke with my former loan officer's manager and she was very apologetic and worked very hard to make sure that my wife and I's transaction ended as positively as feasible. I sincerely appreciated her help and would consider using SunTrust Mortgage again, I would just be cautious of my loan officer and ask some very pointed questions before we got too far into things to make sure that they were experienced enough to do the loan correctly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Hunter Group at Keller Williams Realty posted on 9/25/2007
Shelly Reynolds
Shelly was an agent that our agent from Nashville recommended. Shelly helped us review places and get to know the neighborhoods when we were still in Nashville, helped us find the place that was just right for us, and helped us work with the seller's agent to get the best deal possible. Anyone that's looking for an intown agent who is very familiar with all of the neighborhoods would love working with Shelly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




W Hotel posted on 9/25/2007
Good Hotel
If you are in the perimeter area this is a great option for a hotel. I have stayed at this hotel many times and it's always been a good experience. The hotel has been updating a few different things because it is aging a little, but the staff is still great, and the service is always good.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




InterContinental BUCKHEAD posted on 9/25/2007
Rewards Program
I stayed at this hotel earlier this year and they went above and beyond to make sure that my rewards were allocated correctly and that I received the correct benefits based on my priority club activity. I was very satisfied with the hotel, the room and the overall experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Doubletree posted on 9/25/2007
Home Away from Home
Until relocating to Atlanta I spent most of my nights in Atlanta at this hotel. Through our companies discounted rate it was a great value, the service was always above par, and I would highly recommend this hotel. If you have business taking place in the Councourse I can't recommned this hotel highly enough.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Alarm Monitoring Service Of Atlanta posted on 9/25/2007
Great Service, Great Value
After reading through all the companies on Kudzu, this appeared to have the best ratings from customers, so I called AMSA first. Robert called me the next day to set up an appointment, and Glen (the owner) called me the following day and appologized for not calling earlier. I let him know Robert had already called and we had set an appointment. My wife and I were very pleased with AMSA rates, and their overall package, so we went with them. The installer was very helpful in explaining everything and even found some easy work around solutions for small errors that our builder had made, rather than doing something that would have cost us more money. I would highly recommend AMSA to anyone thinking about getting an alarm in the greater Atlanta area.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Suntrust Bank posted on 9/25/2007
Easy Account Set Up
After recently relocating to Atlanta and needing to find a new bank we went with SunTrust because that's who did our mortgage. The folks at the Glenwood Ave branch (inside the East Lake Publix) were very nice and helpful to my wife and I both. They went out of their way to make the account set up easy and we're very happy with them so far.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.