Byrdeye
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/25/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Fatburger

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Best Burger Around

I love this place I don't eat beef or redmeat, so this is the only place around that serves a Turkey burger. I had my first fatburger in Cali few years back and was estatic that one opened in Atlanta. The service is hit or miss, but i think the staff is misrepresenting the whole experience. and may do so with the food as well, but I will still recommend people. The food and service have been excellent as well, I think managment should be made aware do it does not effect the reputation. I think it's great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

E-6 Lab of Atlanta Inc

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Speciality Photo Developing

This is a great place to get your photos develeoped in you are heavy in to photography and any specialty film.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sambuca Jazz Cafe

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Best Jazz Experience

Even though this place is a little pricy,it is nice for a special occasion. My husband and I went on our anniversary and had a blast we got a really nice table at the front, the service was excellent and the food was great. I felt like I was in Mo Betta Blues. Definately recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Edward A Chipps DDS

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Great Prices

This dentist is very clean and that atmosphere is great. I had not pain during my first root canal and the prices were lower than anywhere in the area. A++++

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nagoya Japanese Steakhouse

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Best Hibachi

This is a great place for Hibachi the best location is the one in Conyers, but this one is great too. Food is delicious

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piece of Cake

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Best In Town

These cakes truly taste Homemade. WOW !! Recommened for any occasion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Emory University Hospital Midtown

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Clean, Safe & Secure

This is the best hospital to have a baby, I can't speak for the other services, but I had all my visits here and it was great. The midwives were very thorough and did not force anything on me. The mother's and babies rooms can be accessed only by calling the nurses station, no walking in here unlike other hopitals (northside) where you can just walk in to anyones room. The staff was very courteous and caring towards me and my family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dental TLC

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Absolutely No Pain

This is a great dentist. Sounds like and oxymoron. But they make you feel very comfortable with no pain. Definately recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crabapple Animal Hospital

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Great place for Pets

This is a very nice vet for the area, caring and attentive. My cats felt very safe here. Definately Recommended

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value