jennander
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/25/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Big Peach Running Company

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Really is the best around!

I have bought all my running shoes there for the past 3 years. All the salespeople are very knowledgeable and understanding. It doesn't matter what your fitness level is, they treat everyone the same. I took my father, who had broken his ankle and leg years back and found him some shoes he can actually wear on a daily basis. I was hooked after that! They make sure you are in the right shoe for you - no matter what!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Body Concepts

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good massage

After a lot of exercising, I visited Jessica and she was great. Very welcoming, sweet and knowledgeable. I felt like a new person walking out of there. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cumberland Animal Clinic

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Mixed Feelings

I have been visiting cumberland for 8 years now. When I first started going, it was very personal and I hardly ever waited. Now they are growing and I don't think they are able to keep up with business pace. It is very difficult to get an appt, you wait a really long time to get in and check out. While I have had good experiences with all the dr's, I was upset when my cat passed away, I let them know and still recived a "reminder" for her vet appt 6 months after her death. I think it just depends on the day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frontera Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Very good mexican

This place is pretty authentic. It is not cheap, but not expensive. They have different things and lots of variety on the menu and everything I have had is great. Margarita specials frequently. Easy to get to, fast if you want, can sit a while if you want and has live music often.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nirvana Cafe & Grille

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Catering

The catering service rocks! The sandwiches are awesome - love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Executive Cleaning

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good value

I have taken my clothes here for a while and it is easy, drive up is great and the staff is always welcoming. I would recommend to anyone - pretty easy in and out driving!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Collision Center

Posted on: 11/12/2007

loyal customer

My mazda is almost 7 years old and I am still taking it to Jim Ellis. While I bought it in another state, I have been taking it here since I brought it to Atlanta. For the most part, they do very good service. Just be careful, I started to get some service call survey's after I went, but just told them I had already answered the they backed off. Otherwise, the service is good and I feel they are very honest with me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value