Heleena
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/06/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Zurn Plumbing Service Inc

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Continue to serve us well

We have used Zurn Plumbing serveral times. They are definitely pricey, but all plumbers are. We had one issue, where something didn't get fixed completely.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Not the full Spa Experience

Although Spa Sydell serves it's purpose, it isn't the full spa experience I love. There is no hot tub or more private ladies lounge.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olde Fashion Cleaners

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Best Dry Cleaner in Dunwoody!!!

We never go anywhere else....love the staff and they remember you. The cleaning is done locally for most items, so there is less chance of an item being lost.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunwoody Door Lift

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Great Amarr - Carriage Garage Doors!!!!

We used Dunwoody Door Lift recently to purchase and install new garage doors. The doors look awesome and we get compliments on them all the time from our neighbors and friends. It's a family business and they take care of you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highland Park Home Services

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Painted our exterior and interior

Highland painted our exterior of the house about 6 years ago...and we were so happy, we used them several times over to paint interior rooms. Wouldn't consider using anyone else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mela Micheal's Salon

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Know the Owner!

Lisa Hay who owns Mela Micheals has been doing my cut and highlights for several years. It's an easy place to recommend because there is a small town feel about the salon because the business location is in an older home. The staff there is great! I also like that Lisa does both my color and cut, some of the bigger salons break it up and I don't care for that.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CONCOURSE ATHLETIC CLUB

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Member for years

I have been a member of the concourse for years....it's like joining a fitness country club. The staff is awesome, the group fitness classes are the best, and the facilities are impeccable. There are lots of social activities giving you an opportunity to get to know the people who work out at your gym.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value