NEdweller
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/25/2007
Reviews 46
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Times Bar & Cafe

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Good Entertainment

Check it out in advance, but this place ususally offers live entertainment. Jazz brunch is so relaxed and the bands they get are great, and if you go on a weekend night be sure to check out the club downstairs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Minneapolis Floral

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Best in Town

This floral shop is fantastic - they have such a huge selection which you can order directly online. They also have supply the Lunds Markets with all floral needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zilya Salon Spa

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Snooty Hair Extensions

This is a spa that specializes in hair extensions, although they should focus their specializations on customer service. Nothing but attitude when you walk through those doors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anthony Shane Florist

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Great Florist

Another great Twin Cities florist shop, this locations really does a great job of stocking beautiful unique flowers. With same day delivery and satisfaction guaranteed, they are a favorite

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Fresh Look Inc

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Awesome Painters!

Amazing company! These guys were quick and they did a good job! Maybe I was fortunate but from the time that I asked them to paint my house to the time it was complete in about a week - and we had a few days of rain in there! The crew was very quiet - didnít even know that they were there and they cleaned up ever night.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anew Wellness Cetner & Spa

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Really great place

This is such a cool place - you can have a nice relaxing Pilates or Yoga workout then go have number some spa treatments like facials or massage

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johns Tailors

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Edina Location - Great Tailor

I use Johns Taylorís for all of my business tailoring needs - I work at a womenís retail clothing store and John comes by to pick up the items. He is extremely nice, professional, and quite punctual. I have used his services for years and would highly recommend him to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Belladerm Medspa

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Great MedSpa

Really awesome MedSpa that is comfortable, clean, modern and has a truly professional and courteous staff. They offer many skin care treatments and laser hair removal services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Accolades Salon

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Guys love this place!

For guys this place is great, they do a facial massage, hot towel then straight razor shave. If your getting your hair colored or highlighted, they offer a spa style foot bath.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Geico Insurance

Posted on: 9/28/2007

Great Insurance Company

Really, really great customer service! They consciously focus on service and making sure that the customer is happy. I have been with them for years and have not had a bad experience yet, plus they offer really great policy rates.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »