adidasjock
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/25/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Lucille's SmokeHouse BBQ

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Awesome BBQ

Awesome BBQ spot. I have never been dissapointed. The food and service has been great every time

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wynn Las Vegas

Posted on: 10/26/2007

bad service

My aunt came to vegas and stayed at the Wynn. Her suite was 1000.00 a night. She had nothing good to say. The service was horrible. Too many of the employees did not speak english and no one could answer any questions she had. They even wanted to charge her for a glass of ice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Living Low Window Tinting

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Great place

These guys did a great job and finished when they said they would.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jillian's Las Vegas

Posted on: 10/26/2007

absolute fun

This place is so live. I have had so much fun here. A little expensive, but worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carmine's Italian Cafe

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Excellent Food

I eat at Carmines at least once a week. The food and service there is excellent. I have never had a bad experience. The prices are great too. You can have a dinner for 2 with a bottle of wine for 40.00!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zumiez

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Sweet Sk8 Shop

The sales people here are very nice and helpfull. they have a great sk8 shoe selection at great prices

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Farmers Insurance - Larry Laidlaw

Posted on: 10/25/2007

mean man

I canceled my policy after tring to deal with this man when I bought another car and needed it added to my policy. He did not return my phone calls for several days. Finally when he did, He was very rude. later that night I switched to geico and saved over 300.00

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo Jims Electric

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Best Auto Electrical Shop

Buffalo Jim has an awesome opperation going on here. I have a 1989 Mercedes 300E that I love. I took my car to several shops including the Mercedes dealer and no-one could figure out what was wrong with it (electrical) I took it here and in 2 days it was fixed perfect and haven't had any trouble sence. Thanx Buffalo Jim ! :-)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smile Today Dental Group

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Did not honor discounts advertised in yellow pages

I was new to town and had a tooth ache. I needed some dental work done and found them in the yellow pages. They had offered some good discounts. They did repair the tooth, but they refused to honor the advertised discount and did not give me any pain meds more than ibu. I do not intended to return.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meyers Automotive

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Done me right!

Meyers steped up to repair mt Mercedes when Fletcher Jones wouldn't. Great cust. service. i would recomend using them for your german baby! :-)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »