SLPer1
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/25/2007
Reviews 44
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Spa Bella Casa

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Fun experience

I really like going here. Because of the cost, I don't go often, but when I do it's always a very nice experience. Their offer a lot for their clients and treat them like queens. You don't get this kind of treatment at just any spa.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tangles

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Run away

I did not call to make an appointment but walked in to set one up. The girl at the front desk was dismissive, rude and took a personal phone call while I was waiting to make an appointment. Needless to say I never did set anything up with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fallon Brand Consulting

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Overrated

These guys have a reputation as being one of the better design firms in town. They had a hard time designing a law firm website. Very slow, didn't take our opinions in to account, and cost a lot more than originally quoted. Not happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metro Dentalcare

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Caring professionals.

I was happy with my experience here. They have several dentists so if you can't get in with one dentist when you want to, you can usually get in with someone else right away. I have gone to Dr. Le and she's great, personable, and genuine with her care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sanctuary Salonspa

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Ritzy!

This is a full-service, high-end salon that I love going to. Their services are all great and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Price is high, but I think it's worth it once in awhile.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Plaudit Design

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Shouldn't be in business

Slow, unprofessional and do not respond to client calls in timely matter. Their prices are outrageous for what you get. They consistently fail to meet deadlines to get projects done. I will not spend another dime at this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Investigo Corporation

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Quality work

A little high priced, but staff is knowledgable and reliable. They gave us lots of different design ideas and allowed us to give our opinions and tell them exactly what we were looking for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hopkins Hair House

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Unimpressed

Small town hair shop. Hairstyles are a little dated. Prices are fair and reasonable. Staff is very nice, but not a place someone in their 20s would want to go for anything too trendy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avery Electric

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Generic

Good place, good people and good prices. I don't know much about anything electric and they didn't help much with that. They got the job done though and everything seems to be working just fine.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Your Choice Lawn Service

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Wonderful yards

Great service, lawn always looks great. They clean up after themselves and have enough workers to get done with a job as quickly as possible. I reccommend them to everyone I know.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »