marcy99
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/25/2007
Reviews 16
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 3

Reviews 1 to 10 of 16
Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique posted on 11/12/2007
Unsatisfied
I went in for a hair trial last year before my wedding. I have naturally curly hair and I explained that I wanted an up do that highlighted my curls (instead looking like a girl who had straight hair and got it curled). Instead, I got exactly what I did not want...a traditional classic bridal up do that was flat against my head and curled in back (not looking natural at all). I discussed it for a little while with the stylist, but the few adjustments were not good enough. The moment we left, I did not even have to say anything...my friends started suggesting other places to go. I did find the perfect hairdresser who enhanced my curly tendrils but I guess if you want the traditional prom/bridal up do this may be your place...but if you want to have your specific needs met, go somewhere else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Publix Super Market posted on 11/12/2007
Smaller Store
This is good if you are in a pinch but this is clearly not a full sized publix. Selection is limited. They do have a sub and wings area so for those looking for a quick bite it will work well but overall not for the usual grocery needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Garrison's Broiler & Tap posted on 11/12/2007
one phrase: blue cheese bacon risotto
All i can recommend is the first dish I ever ordered here and I have continued to have since and that is the flat iron steak with the blue cheese bacon risotto. I will agree that it is pricey and the steak is not the best but it is good and the risotto makes it worth my while.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Girl Scout Council of Northwest Georgia posted on 11/12/2007
JOIN NOW!!!
I was a girl scout in this council and I have been volunteering for the last 8 years as an adult. It is a wonderful organization that has so much to offer girls and I am a product of what great volunteers can give. This organization has given me so much and I treasure the memories and experiences I have gained. MEN AND WOMEN should volunteer! There are many ways to help out and badges and activities range from scavenger hunts across atlanta, to career days about Technical and Science jobs, to camp outs, engineering, desktop publishing, dance, and more. You do not have to be an outdoors person! I love volunteering....trust me if you can breath, there is something for you to do! JOIN NOW!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Seasons 52 posted on 11/12/2007
Very Good
it was much better than I expected 9given the concept). The flatbread pizzas are delicious and the duck salad is yummy. the shot glasses are great, the only problem is that I want one of each instead of just one :).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carrabba's Italian Grill posted on 11/12/2007
Hit or Miss
I have been here twice lately. Last month we came for lunch on a weekday. The service was slow, the food was not that great (the pasta was overcooked), and overall I was not impressed. Went for dinner Sunday night because everyone else wanted to go and it was great. Our server was excellent, the food was very good, and we had a great time. Wish their was some more consistency but given my last visit I would go again if my friends wanted to go.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fado` posted on 11/2/2007
Fun for what it is
I mean its an irish pub so i think if you keep that in mind it can be a great time
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Maggiano's posted on 11/2/2007
Just remember it is a chain
For being a chain it is really good but you can never really beat a true family italian restaurant. I do like the happy hour options they offer and for an easy place wher eyou can take a crowd it is a better option than many.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bridal Sense, Inc. posted on 11/2/2007
Great Customer Service
I went here to find my wedding dress. unfortunately, they did not have the one I wanted but I remembered them so well that I returned here to get my dress altered, shoes and other items. They were fabulous throughout the process, took their time with me, and made suggestions for alterations like sewing in some bust shaping pieces since the dress was not laying properly. It made a world of difference and everything was reasonably priced. Do not let the small shop size fool you, they are excellent!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cafe Tu Tu Tango posted on 10/29/2007
Lots of Fun
The food is pretty good and the atmosphere is eclectic and fun. Tapas are always a way to explore new foods and if you like artwork, cafe tu tu tango is a great place to go.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 16

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.