eatmoresausage
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/26/2007
Reviews 95
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Murray's Inn

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good place to see a band

It's a cool place to hang and see a band. It has really high ceilings in the main bar area and lots of exposed brick. Summer time allows you to relax outside in the courtyard. Good times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCarthy Jim Tavern On The Hill

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great corner bar

This is the kind of place you wish everyone knew your name at. They have a great local crowd and a really intimate open mic night. Feels like your home when you are there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Bell

Posted on: 11/7/2007

O.K.

It's taco bell. Nothing special about this one. I prefer the taco bell in Kingston. It feels cleaner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gateway Cinema Center

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Closed

This was a cool old place to see a movie. I once rolled in...and they told me to let them know when I wanted them to start the movie! I was the only one in there! Alas, they are closed now.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TGI Friday's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good service

It's a TGI Friday's....so you can expect a certain level of food/decor.... I do have to say, the service was better than I expected.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harbor Crab Company

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great location by the water

They have a great location in Patchogue. Food was good, but the prices were up there. I ate upstairs...I am sure that the main dining room has a bit more ambiance than the upstairs. Id go back to give em another shot. Next time I'll sit in the main dining room, or outside by the water.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Konefals Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Old School resturant with great Polish classics

Their cole slaw is the best! Drop in for a home cooked meal from the past. The dining room hasn't been updated since the 60's, but the food is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bob Evans Restaurants

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good breakfast spot

I always get a great breakfast there. They staff is friendly and gets the food to you quicky. No complaints.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wine & Spirits Stores

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Better selection than the WB store

I like the selection better here. I am not sure if the store is any larger, but I seem to find more of what I like there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

7-Eleven

Posted on: 11/7/2007

O.K.

I always get good service there, but the parking lot is really dark. I think they need to add some lights. That would help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »