tgsandy
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/26/2007
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Ronald Smith Heating and Air

Posted on: 11/1/2012

Finally, a company with great service!

I had a new Trane heating and cooling system installed in my home. Today, my heating system didn't come on. I e-mailed a request for service and was promptly called back and Greg, the service tech was at my house before noon. He was top-notch, friendly and professional. Thanks to all involved at Ronald Smith Smith!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

S & S Heating & Air Conditioning

Posted on: 11/17/2007

Chuck is great!

Have had trouble reaching them. They have always done a great job. Couldn't reach them this time and had to get another company to "fix" my A/C. This one didn't come close to being as good as S&S (Chuck)!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Action Plumbing

Posted on: 10/8/2007

I used to trust them!

Have been a customer for years. Always liked doing business with them until this last issue. Less than a year ago we had a leak in the lawn and they fixed it in an hour and charged approximately $100. Just had another leak in the exact same place, they fixed it again and it took them an hour and charged me just under $300! I called to see if it was just an honest mistake and they won't return my call. Disappointing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trinity Air

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Same Trintity Air

This is the same Trinity as the one with a half dozen reviews - see the reviews before you call!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trrinity Air

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Add-on Sales

As one review said, they are much more interested in selling you than solving your problem. High pressure and they never did find out what was wrong with the unit but it still cost me nearly $200.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lexus of South Atlanta

Posted on: 9/26/2007

Scott's the Man!

Scott Ross, the service manager, is top-notch. I had problems with my Lexus and he took it all the way to the top of the Lexus Service chain to get it fixed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value