pattikaye1
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/26/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Paul Mitchell The School - Atlanta

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Great hair at a great price!

I was a little nervous to trust my hair to a student, but I shouldn't have worried. The teachers are great, the student was professional and talented. I liked the haircut, and LOVED the color job. (I got a foil) and you can't beat the prices!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adamsville-Collier Heights Branch

Posted on: 10/29/2007

behind the times

I like to download audio books and cannot do it in Fulton County! Both Cobb and Gwinnett provide this service. I pay extra to have "out of county" library cards in other counties just so I can download audio books online!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

International School Skin Nail Care

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Not impressed

I took a family member here for an instant tanning service. The place seemed dingy and dirty and they were running way behind schedule, even though it was fairly early in the morning. I would not go back there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Prettiest Flowers in Town

Wow- If you are looking for the prettiest bouquet this is the one place in town to go!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta School of Massage

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Can't beat the deal

I've had two massages here. One was the best I ever had and one was average. But the prices are so cheap it's worth the risk!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ricci Orthodontics

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Professional & efficient

I couldn't have been happier with Dr. Ricci and his staff. We were never left sitting in the waiting room, his staff runs the office efficiently. Dr. Ricci is fabulous and my teenager's teeth look terrific! Highly recommended

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jo Ann Etc

Posted on: 10/29/2007

They need more workers!

This is a "serve yourself" fabric store. If you need advice or help, go elsewhere. It's a nice store, but they need more workers!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Institute Of Aesthetics

Posted on: 10/29/2007

great bargain

This place is the best bargain in town. You can get a European facial for only 45 dollars! And if you use a Kroger plus card you can get 10% off. The students are closely supervised by teachers. The only downside is you will get your facial in one big room rather than a small private room. Still, with lights down low and the quiet atmosphere, it's not bad. And the price difference between this and a traditional spa is huge! I would never go back to a full price salon, because they do such a great job here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell Auto Center

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Feel safe taking your car here

They're excellent mechanics and extremely honest!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arizona Biltmore Resort & Spa

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Nice but expensive!

I love this resort, but be warned. The food and drinks are overpriced. The bottle of water available in my room was more than 5 dollars! The pool is fantastic and service is top notch. If you stay there, make sure you go on the tour of the biltmore. The history is fascinating.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value