AvonAnew
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/26/2007
Reviews 24
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Benton Donald B Jr DMD

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Dentist

Dr. Benton will do all he can to save a tooth before doing a more intrusive and costly procedure for the patient. He saved me from having a root canal when other dentists would have just immediately sent me for one.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outback Steakhouse

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Always top notch

You will never go wrong here. Quality is always excellent, and the meal is always hot. It is consistently good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wild Bean Recording Co

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Sound

My husband is in a band, and this place was used for a demo of the variety of music offered. He was very impressed and the demo sounds great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Heard John H Elementary School

Posted on: 11/7/2007

One of the Best

My daughter attended this school from the first grade through the third when we moved. It was just the place for her. She attended a private school in kindergarden that could not provide the special services she needed for her ADD. At this school, she thrived. I would highly recommend it for any child. The principle and teachers there are the very best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Raffield Tire Masters Inc

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Average Service

This is a place I used to go to service my vehicle. I stopped because of a recommendation that would have cost me too much when compared to the dealership. So, I stopped using this establishment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

First Presbyterian Day School

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Excellent education here

One of my daughters graduated from FPD. I was highly recommend it for a good education. Christian values are taught. It is well worth the money. My second daughter started there, but at the time there was no help for ADD children. So, I took her somewhere else that could provide those services needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hart's Mortuary Downtown

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Dependable and Sympathetic

When a family member died unexpectedly, this is the mortuary that we used. It is full service and led us through the difficult process and provided professional services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo's Cafe

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good Enough

The food here is about average. The best thing I had there was the hot dog. It was served in a deli type bun. The wings are also good. It just does not have anything out of the ordinary but will fill you if you are hungry.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fincher's Barbecue

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Best Barbecue Caterer

The catering service at Finchers provides the same food as the restuarant with the same high quality. I have been to several events catered by Finchers and have never been disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rantz, Darl W MD

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Dependable Physician for the Entire Family

Both my spouse and I use this doctor. Our daughter is about to switch to him also. He is a true family doctor handling what comes up. What ever health need you have, he can handle. His office personel is also friendly and professional unlike many I had been to in the past which really means a lot. If the doctor is good but his staff is not, it is just not good service. You will find both the doctor and the staff excellent here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value