AvonAnew
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/26/2007
Reviews 24
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 24
Benton Donald B Jr DMD posted on 11/4/2008
Best Dentist
Dr. Benton will do all he can to save a tooth before doing a more intrusive and costly procedure for the patient. He saved me from having a root canal when other dentists would have just immediately sent me for one.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Outback Steakhouse posted on 11/4/2008
Always top notch
You will never go wrong here. Quality is always excellent, and the meal is always hot. It is consistently good.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wild Bean Recording Co posted on 11/7/2007
Great Sound
My husband is in a band, and this place was used for a demo of the variety of music offered. He was very impressed and the demo sounds great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Heard John H Elementary School posted on 11/7/2007
One of the Best
My daughter attended this school from the first grade through the third when we moved. It was just the place for her. She attended a private school in kindergarden that could not provide the special services she needed for her ADD. At this school, she thrived. I would highly recommend it for any child. The principle and teachers there are the very best.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Raffield Tire Masters Inc posted on 11/7/2007
Average Service
This is a place I used to go to service my vehicle. I stopped because of a recommendation that would have cost me too much when compared to the dealership. So, I stopped using this establishment.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




First Presbyterian Day School posted on 11/7/2007
Excellent education here
One of my daughters graduated from FPD. I was highly recommend it for a good education. Christian values are taught. It is well worth the money. My second daughter started there, but at the time there was no help for ADD children. So, I took her somewhere else that could provide those services needed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hart's Mortuary Downtown posted on 11/7/2007
Dependable and Sympathetic
When a family member died unexpectedly, this is the mortuary that we used. It is full service and led us through the difficult process and provided professional services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Buffalo's Cafe posted on 11/7/2007
Good Enough
The food here is about average. The best thing I had there was the hot dog. It was served in a deli type bun. The wings are also good. It just does not have anything out of the ordinary but will fill you if you are hungry.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fincher's Barbecue posted on 11/5/2007
Best Barbecue Caterer
The catering service at Finchers provides the same food as the restuarant with the same high quality. I have been to several events catered by Finchers and have never been disappointed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rantz, Darl W MD posted on 11/5/2007
Dependable Physician for the Entire Family
Both my spouse and I use this doctor. Our daughter is about to switch to him also. He is a true family doctor handling what comes up. What ever health need you have, he can handle. His office personel is also friendly and professional unlike many I had been to in the past which really means a lot. If the doctor is good but his staff is not, it is just not good service. You will find both the doctor and the staff excellent here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 24

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.