Tosust21
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/27/2007
Reviews 47
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Edina Realty

Posted on: 9/27/2007

Great Location

I was looking for a new home and a friend recomended Edina Realty so i trust him and he was right. They got me a great home with great location and with a great price that i could afford. I just told them what i wanted and they found it and they were very cooportive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bad Service

Roto Rooter came out to my house one afternoon to fix a leaking pipe and it work for about two days and it started to leak again. They had to come out three more times to fix it with three different employees. i finally called another plumbing company and they fixed it the first time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 9/27/2007

Great Atmosphere

When you go to Chili's you know that you will experience good food and service. When the servers come out of the kitchen with the food, the food would still be sizzling so you know the food is hot and fresh. Also the bottomless chips and queso is very good and a good buy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northwest Family Physicians PA

Posted on: 9/27/2007

Good Timing

Whenever i go here i know that i will not be waiting for over 15 mins. They are very fast in getting a patient in and out effectively. They work great with your schedule and has great service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Myotherapist Shawn Gardner

Posted on: 9/27/2007

A lot Better

When i broke my ankle i went here for rehab and they said i would be out for 6 to 8 weeks. even though they said i would be out that long it only took four weeks for me to recover.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Imation Imax Theatre

Posted on: 9/27/2007

Best Theater

Going to this theater was one of the best experiences that i have ever had in a theater. The showing was mind blowing and really made you feel like you were in the movie.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sylvan Learning Center

Posted on: 9/27/2007

Better Scores

When i took the ACT's for the first time i got 20. I heard from a friend that after going to Sylvan his scores went up so i went there to try it out and it worked. After going to Sylvan my score went from a 20 to a 26. They were amazingly helpful and genuinely interested in helping you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fitness Together

Posted on: 9/27/2007

Great Body

If summer or spring break is coming up this is a place where you definatley go to to get that beach body you need. They work with you with your problem spots on your body. They know what they are doing to get your body in shape and they also make it fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wayzata Mitsubishi Inc

Posted on: 9/27/2007

Quick

The really make you feel like they care about your needs in a car. even though their job is to make a sale it doesn't seem like they are as pushy as other dealer ships.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Maytag Store

Posted on: 9/27/2007

Job well done

I had problem with my dryer and the maytag people came out that day and fixed it with in ten mins. The also were very helpful in telling me what the problem was and how to fix it myself if it ever happens again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value