KLI123
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/27/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Blooms of Dunwoody posted on 9/7/2013
Beautiful Arrangements
My husband always sends me flowers for our anniversary and my birthday. I always look forward to seeing what this florist has put together for me! The bouquets are always creative, a great use of color, and different from what you find at other florists. I always get lots of comments from my co-workers. I highly recommend this florist!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Apex Fence Company posted on 5/18/2013
Very nice work
We chose Apex due to their favorable reviews and they lived up to their good reputation. The price was competitive and we went with cedar for the 5ft split rail and it looks fantastic! The crew did a great job on the gates too. I definitely would recommend them!
 5ft cedar split rail with gate
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ABTrees.com posted on 4/14/2013
would not honor estimate
AB Trees gave us a quote of $1500 to remove a tree. When the crew arrived they looked at the job and said it was not quoted correctly and it was $3800! We called the sales person who originally provided the quote and although he apologized they would not honor the original quote. The only reason I'm giving them 2 stars overall is because they changed the price before they started the work. We will not be using them for this job or any future work. We have another quote from a different vendor that is much less than $3800!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms posted on 4/12/2013
Beautiful Doors
We had 2 sliding glass doors installed to replace our drafty old french doors in our kitchen and dining room. Wow! What a difference it made in both rooms in regards to temperature control and overall comfort of the room. Our view out over our backyard is beautiful too! The entire sales, ordering, and install process was very efficient.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Clairmont Animal Hospital posted on 10/18/2012
trusted vet
I've been taking my cats and dog to this animal hospital for over 15 years. I've seen Dr. Smith, Dr. Adams, and Dr. George. I highly recommend all of them. Dr. Adams has been a huge help with my elderly cat's allergies and other issues. I have always found the entire staff to be very responsive and caring through some very difficult times. I highly recommend them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Casey Tree Experts Inc posted on 12/8/2009
Reliable and Great Service
I used Casey Tree Experts to remove a very large tree within 10 feet of my house. I was tight on time because the house was up for sale and closing in just 2 weeks. They were able to get the permit and take care of the work with a few days to spare! I got several quotes and Casey had the best price too. The site was cleaned up and all the wood hauled away. They are also rated highly by the Better Business Bureau. I highly recommend them and plan to use them again in the future at our new home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cindy Gilmore Hair Studio posted on 10/16/2008
Fantastic cut and color!
I have been a client of Cindy's for over 15 years. Cindy has a great eye for hair color so it looks natural. She is also great with recommending a new 'look' for me and helps me with styling tips and product recommendations so I can replicate the salon look at home. I wouldn't think of going to anyone else to get my hair done!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.