klshort
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/28/2007
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 6

Emerson Home Services

Posted on: 10/11/2014

Best Roofing Experience in Atlanta

Excellent craftsmanship, quick installation with great yard clean-up. Ask for Alan as he is a gem: easy to work, helps navigate insurance processes and he delivers on what he promises. You can't go wrong if you select Emerson Home Services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shenk Dental Care

Posted on: 12/20/2011

A Wonderful Family dentist

Since moving to ATL it has been hard to find a local family dentist we like. After searching on the internet I came across Shenk Dental Care. They stand up to their reputation. The entire staff and both Dr. Shenks are a joy and take pride in their work. Let's face it, fillings are not fun, but they put you at ease and do excellent work. For the larger items, root canals and extractions, they have a list of excellent doctors outside of their practice for you to work with. I am happy to say that Shenk Dental Care is our new and only family dentist. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Puppy Headstart

Posted on: 1/9/2010

Awesome Family business cares about their pups

Just adopted a puppy from Tom and Beth. They know what they are doing, they offer a wonderful service and truly care about the pups, where they are going and making sure the adoptive parents know what they are getting into. We will go here again. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pacific Spice

Posted on: 10/18/2009

Excellent Thai

This place has the friendliest people, wonderful food. They cater to what you want. Order from them and you won't be sorry.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pro Roofing & Siding

Posted on: 10/17/2009

Excellent work and customer service

Pro Roofing provided excellent work. Adjusted their schedules to meet ours. Checked in to confirm we were happy with the job. Only issue, was we had to check the yard for items left behind from the gutter replacement.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Friendly Service

Reliable serviced the old system and kept it running, but it was time to replace the new. They selected the best system for us to meet our needs. Took the time to explain in detail and stayed until our questions were answered. Thank you

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tiny Stitches

Posted on: 8/1/2009

It's "THE" Quilt Shop!

From day one I knew this was the shop for me. Friendly is not good enough for this shop. They go out of their way to share knowledge, opinions and experiences. Projects. They have events all year long, including classes, kits they make and block of the months. Can't forget Super Bolt Sunday and Holiday Special (Christmas in July). There is always something new each time you come in. This is a must see place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Balance Salon

Posted on: 9/14/2008

Great Hair EVERY Time and Super Friendly

If you want great hair, people that will listen to you and a fun/happy place to go. Check out Balance Salon. Every staff member is wonderful and welcoming. They make you feel like family from day one. They really listen to you and are honest if what you are asking for just will not work for you. They will suggest other options. Check out Amy, CJ, Danni and Britney! You will stay there forever!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark Broyles - MetroBrokers

Posted on: 11/27/2007

The Best Realtor in town

Mark is great for both buying and selling of homes. He knows the area, have a wonderful team that makes the process easy. You cannot go wrong with Mark on your side to help find a home or sell a home. He handles all types from Condos, Townhomes to Estates. He knows the Atlanta area very well and knows what sells or if you are buying what you might like. He is also fare. Which is wonderful! Go to Mark, because he and his team want you to be happy with where you live.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crabapple Knoll Veterinary Clinic

Posted on: 10/17/2007

The Best Service and kindest people

Crabapple Knoll are the best and kindest people. They go out of their way to give the best service. Sometimes the prices can be a little on the high side. But if your "pets" are like your "children" to you...than it is worth it. They also have hours 7 days a week.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »