pachoo
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/15/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

House Painting by Curtis Wright

Posted on: 4/1/2011

Curtis is the man

Curtis and crew painted the exterior of our home and did a great job. They even fix broken windows! They provided the best quote and were on the job as soon as weather permitted. Curtis is the Chuck Norris of painting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carolina Hardwoods Inc

Posted on: 11/17/2009

Tony & Carolina Hardwoods crew are awesome

Tony from Carolina Hardwoods gave us the best price for our refinishing job. They also patched in areas that were damaged from our renovations. We are extremely satisfied with the overall quality and speed with which they finished the job. They didn't try to take shortcuts and let us know what exactly to do in order to keep our floors looking perfect when we moved back in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Granite

Posted on: 11/9/2009

Best, reliable granite deal in town

We had a small kitchen upgraded to granite and couldn't be more satisfied. Atlanta Granite gave us the best deal from about 5-6 local granite installers. The slab quality was exactly what we wanted/expected. Make sure you ask to see the slab. They took extra time to make sure everything fit perfectly, even in our crooked 1950's construction kitchen. Couldn't be more pleased. Would use them again without hesitation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prestige Tree & Landscaping, Inc.

Posted on: 1/22/2009

Best tree service we have ever used

Damon was one of the first quotes we received for a large oak removal. We chose Prestige tree after speaking to Damon on the phone and reading some Kudzu reviews. Their pricing is very competitive and they show up exactly when they say they will. They also worked through some ridiculously cold weather to finish our job. You can expect a good professional, safe and thorough job when hiring this crew. We are fully satisfied and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a tree service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Ryan Mortgage Team

Posted on: 10/7/2008

Best Mortgage Broker with Best Rates

Tara and Natalie helped the loan process go by smoothly. They explained every step of the process and did a great job going over all our options. Would recommend them every time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Phil Wheeler Gutters

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Quick install and great service

Phil at Gutters Atlanta was great about following up through the whole process. The gutters were priced very competitively and look great. The new installation was completed quickly and they even included a warranty with free scheduled inspections. Gutters Atlanta is a reputable company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crescent Moon

Posted on: 3/15/2006

Challah back

The Crescent Moon is the answer to all the worlds problems. Seriously, if everyone ate the French Toast here then there would be no strife, I was giddy. You could feed millions of hungry people with the portions they flip out. Try it, you will love it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value